Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Jazz Got Soul Logo
Presented by Chelsea Wilson
next on air Thursday, 29 June 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Groove orientated jazz from Bebop to soul jazz with a dash of Ethio and Latin jazz.

Driving rhythms, fiery solos and killer bass lines from the 1950’s to today.

Email pbsjazzgotsoul@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 22 June 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 22 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 15 June 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 15 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Sweet N Sour Playlist

Thursday 8 June 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 8 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Jazz power. Playlist

Thursday 1 June 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 1 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Winter is here. It's MIJF time! Check out some live jazz people. Playlist

Thursday 25 May 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 25 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Rad Festival edition 2# SIGN UP NOW! Playlist

Thursday 18 May 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 18 May 2017 Program Audio Story
RAD FEST! Playlist

Thursday 11 May 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 11 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 4 May 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 4 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Special guest Brenton Foster and Audrey Powne Playlist

Thursday 27 April 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 27 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 20 April 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 20 April 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system