Now on PBS

What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 4 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw.
Jazz Got Soul Logo
Presented by Chelsea Wilson
next on air Thursday, 25 May 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Groove orientated jazz from Bebop to soul jazz with a dash of Ethio and Latin jazz.

Driving rhythms, fiery solos and killer bass lines from the 1950’s to today.

Email pbsjazzgotsoul@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 18 May 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 18 May 2017 Program Audio Story
RAD FEST! Playlist

Thursday 11 May 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 11 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 4 May 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 4 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Special guest Brenton Foster and Audrey Powne Playlist

Thursday 27 April 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 27 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 20 April 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 20 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Free, Latin and Ethio jazz... All vinyl episode Playlist

Thursday 13 April 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 13 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 6 April 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 6 April 2017 Program Audio Story
New music from Brenton Foster, Somi and The Seven Ups Playlist

Thursday 30 March 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 30 March 2017 Program Audio Story
Born To Be Blue Playlist

Thursday 23 March 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 23 March 2017 Program Audio Story
Bass camp. Jazz bass special.. Playlist

Thursday 16 March 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 16 March 2017 Program Audio Story