Now on PBS

Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Jazz Got Soul Logo
Presented by Chelsea Wilson
next on air Thursday, 26 January 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Groove orientated jazz from Bebop to soul jazz with a dash of Ethio and Latin jazz.

Driving rhythms, fiery solos and killer bass lines from the 1950’s to today.

Email pbsjazzgotsoul@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 19 January 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 19 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Cool jazz on a sunny day Playlist

Thursday 12 January 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 12 January 2017 Program Audio Story
You Smell So Good Playlist

Thursday 5 January 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 5 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Latin, Afro-Soul and Summer Jazz Playlist

Thursday 29 December 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 29 December 2016 Program Audio Story
Smokin' Hot Jazz Playlist

Thursday 22 December 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 22 December 2016 Program Audio Story
Latin, Jazz and Funk. Merry Christmas, love JGS Playlist

Thursday 15 December 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 15 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 8 December 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 8 December 2016 Program Audio Story
Can you dig it? Playlist

Thursday 1 December 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 1 December 2016 Program Audio Story
Special guest Vince Jones Playlist

Thursday 24 November 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 24 November 2016 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system