Now on PBS

Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
True Grit lo-fi rock 'n' roll with Trent Sterling, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am

Jazz Got Soul : Playlists

Cool jazz on a sunny day

Playlist: Jazz Got Soul – Thursday 19 January 2017

You Smell So Good

Playlist: Jazz Got Soul – Thursday 12 January 2017

Latin, Afro-Soul and Summer Jazz

Playlist: Jazz Got Soul – Thursday 5 January 2017

Smokin' Hot Jazz

Playlist: Jazz Got Soul – Thursday 29 December 2016

Latin, Jazz and Funk. Merry Christmas, love JGS

Playlist: Jazz Got Soul – Thursday 22 December 2016

Can you dig it?

Playlist: Jazz Got Soul – Thursday 8 December 2016

Special guest Vince Jones

Playlist: Jazz Got Soul – Thursday 1 December 2016

Ain’t No Such Thing As Superman

Playlist: Jazz Got Soul – Thursday 24 November 2016

Jazz and sunshine

Playlist: Jazz Got Soul – Thursday 17 November 2016

Fight The Power. Chin Up Folks.

Playlist: Jazz Got Soul – Thursday 10 November 2016

Caravan, Caravan, Caravan

Playlist: Jazz Got Soul – Thursday 3 November 2016

Shaky from the caffeine. Thanks Gravity Coffee.

Playlist: Jazz Got Soul – Thursday 27 October 2016

Is it spring yet?

Playlist: Jazz Got Soul – Thursday 20 October 2016

Jazz Vibes Strike again

Playlist: Jazz Got Soul – Thursday 13 October 2016

Adventures In Paradise

Playlist: Jazz Got Soul – Thursday 6 October 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system