Now on PBS

Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am

On PBS Digital DAB+ Radio

Cross Pollinate  Fresh music and ideas, 7:00 - 8:00pm
Jazz Got Soul Logo
Presented by Chelsea Wilson
next on air Thursday, 29 June 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Groove orientated jazz from Bebop to soul jazz with a dash of Ethio and Latin jazz.

Driving rhythms, fiery solos and killer bass lines from the 1950’s to today.

Email pbsjazzgotsoul@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 20 April 2017

Free, Latin and Ethio jazz... All vinyl episode Playlist

Thursday 13 April 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 13 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 6 April 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 6 April 2017 Program Audio Story
New music from Brenton Foster, Somi and The Seven Ups Playlist

Thursday 30 March 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 30 March 2017 Program Audio Story
Born To Be Blue Playlist

Thursday 23 March 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 23 March 2017 Program Audio Story
Bass camp. Jazz bass special.. Playlist

Thursday 16 March 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 16 March 2017 Program Audio Story
Coltrane, Sonny's and Crime Jazz Playlist

Thursday 9 March 2017

These clean pots are making me happy. Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 9 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 2 March 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 2 March 2017 Program Audio Story
5 Year Anniversary edition. Let the jazz live on. Playlist

Thursday 23 February 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 23 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 16 February 2017

Mz Rizk filling in Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system