Now on PBS

The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Jazz Got Soul Logo
Presented by Chelsea Wilson
next on air Thursday, 4 May 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Groove orientated jazz from Bebop to soul jazz with a dash of Ethio and Latin jazz.

Driving rhythms, fiery solos and killer bass lines from the 1950’s to today.

Email pbsjazzgotsoul@gmail.com

Upcoming Guests

Brenton Foster Thu 4 May

Recent episodes

Thursday 29 December 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 29 December 2016 Program Audio Story
Smokin' Hot Jazz Playlist

Thursday 22 December 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 22 December 2016 Program Audio Story
Latin, Jazz and Funk. Merry Christmas, love JGS Playlist

Thursday 15 December 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 15 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 8 December 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 8 December 2016 Program Audio Story
Can you dig it? Playlist

Thursday 1 December 2016

Special guest Vince Jones Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 1 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 24 November 2016

Ain’t No Such Thing As Superman Playlist
Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 24 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 17 November 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 17 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Jazz and sunshine Playlist

Thursday 10 November 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 10 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Fight The Power. Chin Up Folks. Playlist

Thursday 3 November 2016

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 3 November 2016 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system