Now on PBS

Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Jazz on Saturday : Playlists

Tom Sedunary plays jazz from UK, USA, Denmark, Finland & Australia

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 4 November 2017

Tom Sedunary features Thelonius Monk's music

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 28 October 2017

Tom Sedunary includes new releases plus tracks from Wangaratta FJ&B artists

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 21 October 2017

Tom Sedunary features several new releases, plus some classic oldies!

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 7 October 2017

Jazz on Saturday with David Shields sitting in : The Impact of 1959

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 30 September 2017

With guest presenter Gerry Koster, featuring an interview with drummer Niko Schäuble

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 23 September 2017

Tom Sedunary plays Australian jazz musicians

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 16 September 2017

Tom Sedunary plays piano!

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 9 September 2017

Tom Sedunary plays gypsy, be-bop and contemporary jazz

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 2 September 2017

Tom Sedunary gets down to some jazz 'bass-ics'

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 26 August 2017

Tom Sedunary presents: Some Women Of Jazz

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 19 August 2017

Tom Sedunary plays hot jazz from cool Nordic climates

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 12 August 2017

Tom Sedunary features some British jazz legends

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 5 August 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system