Now on PBS

Afro Turn Up afrobeats & afro house with Kix, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm

Jumpin' the Blues : Playlists

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 15 November 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 8 November 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 1 November 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 25 October 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 18 October 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 11 October 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 4 October 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 27 September 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 20 September 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 13 September 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 6 September 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 30 August 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 23 August 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 16 August 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 9 August 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system