Now on PBS

Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Jumpin' the Blues : Playlists

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 7 February 2018

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 31 January 2018

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 24 January 2018

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 17 January 2018

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 10 January 2018

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 3 January 2018

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 27 December 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 20 December 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 13 December 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 6 December 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 29 November 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 22 November 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 15 November 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 8 November 2017

jumpin the blues

Playlist: Jumpin' the Blues – Wednesday 1 November 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system