Now on FM and Digital Radio

Connections music family trees with Chris Xynos, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Are You Ready? deep space & grooves with DJ J'Nett, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
Matt McFetridge at Rooky Ricardos in San Francisco
Presented by Matt McFetridge
next on air Friday, 2 September 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Jungle fever is a weekly show featuring the wildest in rhythm and blues, rockabilly, exotica, doo-wop, sleazy shakers and whatever other oddball records we come across in our travels! We've got vintage 45's from the early 50's through to the mid 60's while not neglecting the modern marvels from our own back yard and around the world!

If you want to get in touch, sling me an email!
theejunglefever@gmail.com
Instagram: @theejunglefever

Recent episodes

Friday 26 August 2016

Jungle Fever for Friday, 26 August 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 19 August 2016

Jungle Fever for Friday, 19 August 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 12 August 2016

Jungle Fever for Friday, 12 August 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 5 August 2016

Jungle Fever for Friday, 5 August 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 29 July 2016

DON'T 'CHA KNOW UNCLE JOHN'S HIP DADDY'O ? Playlist
Jungle Fever for Friday, 29 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 22 July 2016

THAT GOAT NEED'S MORE SALT 'N' PEPPER Playlist
Jungle Fever for Friday, 22 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 15 July 2016

PADDY HARRISON GETS LOOSE DRINKIN' THAT JUNGLE JUICE. Playlist
Jungle Fever for Friday, 15 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 8 July 2016

I'M GONE SEE YOU IN A COUPLE WEEKS. Playlist
Jungle Fever for Friday, 8 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 1 July 2016

DON'T YOU LET NOBODY TELL YOU HOW TO LIVE YOUR LIFE Playlist
Jungle Fever for Friday, 1 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 24 June 2016

GOIN' TO THE RIVER Playlist

Friday 17 June 2016

LOOKING FOR MY PIG Playlist

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system