Now on PBS

Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Junkyard : Playlists

Chloe Turner Celebrates the Delta 5 on Junkyard this week

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 17 August 2017

The Blackeyed Susans Special (with Phil Kakulas live in the studio)!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 10 August 2017

Max's Kansas City - 1976 & Beyond Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 27 July 2017

J.P. Shilo Special (with J.P Shilo live in the studio)!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 13 July 2017

MC5 Special (with Phil McDougall)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 6 July 2017

The Primitives Special (inc. interview with Tracy Tracy)!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 15 June 2017

Died Pretty Special - Part 2!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 8 June 2017

Died Pretty Special - Part 1!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 1 June 2017

Radio Festival - Week 1 (with Fiona Lee Maynard in the studio)!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 18 May 2017

The Doors 50th Anniversary special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 11 May 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system