Now on PBS

Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Junkyard : Playlists

Caroline Kennedy Special (with Caroline Kennedy live in the studio)!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 21 June 2018

Yeah Yeah Yeahs Special!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 14 June 2018

Belly Special (inc. interview with Tanya Donelly)!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 7 June 2018

Eleanor Friedberger Special (Inc interview with Eleanor Friedberger)!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 31 May 2018

Radio Festival - Week 2 (with Mick Baty live in the studio)!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 24 May 2018

Radio Festival - Week 1! (Feast Your ears)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 17 May 2018

Kid Congo Powers special!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 10 May 2018

Punk 45 Sick On You! One Way Spit! Proto-Punk Special!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 3 May 2018

Paul Weller Special - Part 2!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 26 April 2018

Paul Weller Special - Part 1!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 19 April 2018

Brian Henry Hooper Special (with Mick Harvey live in the studio)!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 12 April 2018

Tom Verlaine Special!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 5 April 2018

Shilpa Ray Special!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 29 March 2018

The Holidays Special (presented by Clive Hines)!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 22 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system