Now on PBS

Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm

Magic Carpet Ride : Playlists

Magic Carpet Ride #179

Playlist: Magic Carpet Ride – Sunday 20 August 2017

Magic Carpet Ride #178

Playlist: Magic Carpet Ride – Sunday 13 August 2017

Magic Carpet Ride #177: Hiroshima

Playlist: Magic Carpet Ride – Sunday 6 August 2017

MAGIC CARPET RIDE #176 MARGINAL RECORDS EXTRAVAGANZA

Playlist: Magic Carpet Ride – Sunday 30 July 2017

Magic Carpet Ride #175 Esselmont Selection #32

Playlist: Magic Carpet Ride – Sunday 23 July 2017

MAGIC CARPET RIDE #174: FROM THE ARCHIVES: PROGRAM WITH SELECTIONS FROM THE PAST

Playlist: Magic Carpet Ride – Sunday 16 July 2017

MAGIC CARPET RIDE #173: SOULFUL START JAZZY DAY

Playlist: Magic Carpet Ride – Sunday 9 July 2017

MAGIC CARPET RIDE #172: JAZZ STANDARDS: CAJUN:SOUL: AND WINTER WARMERS

Playlist: Magic Carpet Ride – Sunday 2 July 2017

Magic Carpet Ride # 171 Esselmont Selection #31 In Praise of the 'G

Playlist: Magic Carpet Ride – Sunday 25 June 2017

MAGIC CARPET RIDE #170. WINTER MELODIES AND TIKI TREATS

Playlist: Magic Carpet Ride – Sunday 18 June 2017

MAGIC CARPET RIDE: #169: SWEEEEET: SUGAR:POPCORN:HONEY:JELLYROLL

Playlist: Magic Carpet Ride – Sunday 11 June 2017

Magic Carpet Ride #167 Esselmont Selection #30

Playlist: Magic Carpet Ride – Sunday 28 May 2017

Magic Carpet Ride #166

Playlist: Magic Carpet Ride – Sunday 21 May 2017

Magic Carpet Ride #165 for Mothers' Day

Playlist: Magic Carpet Ride – Sunday 14 May 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system