Now on PBS

Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Malt Shop Hop : Playlists

Show # 969

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 20 June 2018

Show #968

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 13 June 2018

Show # 967

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 6 June 2018

Show # 966

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 30 May 2018

Show # 964

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Friday 25 May 2018

Show # 965

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 23 May 2018

Show #964

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 16 May 2018

Show # 963

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 9 May 2018

Show # 962

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 2 May 2018

Show # 961

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 25 April 2018

Show # 960

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 18 April 2018

Show # 959

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 11 April 2018

Show # 958

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 4 April 2018

Show # 953

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 28 March 2018

Show # 957

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 28 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system