Now on PBS

Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Peter Merrett
Presented by Mr. Doo-Wop
next on air Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

The Malt Shop Hop plays vintage and original pressings of R&B vocal groups and Doo-Wop of the 40’s, 50’s and early 60’s. Jump, Jubilee and Jive music from the 30’s and 40’s, also Gospel and Acappella.

maltshophop@yahoo.com

Recent episodes

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 2 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 25 April 2018

Show # 961 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 18 April 2018

Show # 960 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 11 April 2018

Show # 959 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 4 April 2018

Show # 958 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 4 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Show # 953 Playlist

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Show # 957 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 21 March 2018

Show # 956 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Show # 955 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system