Now on PBS

Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Peter Merrett
Presented by Mr. Doo-Wop
next on air Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

The Malt Shop Hop plays vintage and original pressings of R&B vocal groups and Doo-Wop of the 40’s, 50’s and early 60’s. Jump, Jubilee and Jive music from the 30’s and 40’s, also Gospel and Acappella.

maltshophop@yahoo.com

Recent episodes

Wednesday 7 March 2018

Show # 954 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Show # 953 Playlist

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Show # 952 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Show # 951 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 7 February 2018

Show # 950. Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Show # 949 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Show # 948 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Show # 947 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system