Now on PBS

The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Metal Genesis : Playlists

Malcolm Young Tribute

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 24 November 2017

Kold Creature in for a chat

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 17 November 2017

Chris Cameron from Acolyte Having a Chat

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 10 November 2017

Sad Week

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 27 October 2017

Trav from Witchgrinder Guesting Metal Genesis

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 20 October 2017

Metal To My Ears With Jackson Donohue

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 13 October 2017

The Mercy Kills

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 6 October 2017

Joe/Turret; Mav/Envenomed; Dave and Brandon/Acolyte

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 29 September 2017

Like A Woman Scorned.....

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 22 September 2017

DEMONHEAD / WRAITH

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 15 September 2017

Alex K Gets to the Genesis of Metal

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 8 September 2017

Katana Cartel in for a Chat

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 1 September 2017

Sign In Please

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 25 August 2017

Got The Fever?

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 18 August 2017

Mean Paul Waste Local Listener

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 11 August 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system