Now on PBS

It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Metal Genesis : Playlists

Rock Academy Melbourne Alan Long

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 23 June 2017

Vacant Image in the Studio

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 16 June 2017

Bleed Through The Black

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 9 June 2017

Oh Yeah, All Right

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 2 June 2017

Sign Up To PBS RADIOFESTIVAL 2017 Ph (03) 8415 1067

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 19 May 2017

Triple Kill and Demonhead Dave in talkin' Legions of Steel

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 12 May 2017

Let Me Take You Down

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 5 May 2017

Brett O'Riley talkin' True North

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 28 April 2017

David Senior Local Listener

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 21 April 2017

Leif Edling - The Doomsday Kingdom

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 14 April 2017

Strange Karma, Sunslave AND Demonic Cowboys

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 7 April 2017

* Glamphetamine * Scott McRockin'

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 31 March 2017

Kene Lightfoot Filling In

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 24 March 2017

Baby, You Know I Heard The Neighbors Say.......

Playlist: Metal Genesis – Friday 17 March 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system