Now on PBS

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 12:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mixing Up The Medicine

Erica - Mixing Up The Medicine
Presented by Erica
next on air Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Mixing Up the Medicine is peddlin' a prescription of uppers, downers, moonshine, shoeshine, madness, badness, heartache, heart-break, pining, whining, toe-tap, free rap, slow-dance, romance, howlers, growlers, shreddin', regrettin', boogaloo, haiku, lo-fi, afro-vibes, sensual moves, forgotten blues, from round the corner, cross the seas, on the street, off the hay truck, in the attic, dusty jacket, wrapped in plastic, bootleg, rare egg, golden gem, grab a pen. 

Fix what ails ya.   

Email: louisepleaseee@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Tuesday 15 August 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Program Audio Story
#148 Erase You Playlist

Tuesday 8 August 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 8 August 2017 Program Audio Story
#147: Loserville Playlist

Tuesday 1 August 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 1 August 2017 Program Audio Story
#146: Bet Ya Never Lose My Love Playlist

Tuesday 25 July 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 18 July 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 4 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Program Audio Story
School Damage Studio 5 Live Story

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 6 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 30 May 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system