Now on PBS

Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mixing Up The Medicine : Playlists

#166: Hand Jive

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 16 January 2018

#165: Popcorn Santana

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 9 January 2018

#164 Sound of the City

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 5 December 2017

#163- Watch Out

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 28 November 2017

#162- Go Go Ferrari

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 21 November 2017

#161: VALE FRED COLE

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 14 November 2017

#153 Major Tom

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 7 November 2017

#152: Any Other Way

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 31 October 2017

Chloe Mixes up the Medicine this week

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 3 October 2017

#151- Snow Your Thurst Sun Your Open Mouth

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 19 September 2017

#150- Wild Horse Plains

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 12 September 2017

#149: Nothing Hides Better Than Darkness

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 5 September 2017

It's Mixing up the Milo this week with Milo Eastwood

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 29 August 2017

It's Mixing up the Milo this week with Milo Eastwood

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 22 August 2017

#148 Erase You

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 15 August 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system