Now on PBS

Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mixing Up The Medicine : Playlists

#145 Follow the Sun

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 9 May 2017

#144-GIRL FROM ADDIS

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 2 May 2017

#143- Hammer on the Door

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 25 April 2017

#142- CANDLE LIGHT

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 4 April 2017

Rita and Heath mix it up this week

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 28 March 2017

#141- A LIL BIT OF RAIN

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 21 March 2017

#140- RUN DIDDLEY DADDY

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 14 March 2017

#139 WOAH! How Different We Are

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 7 March 2017

#138 L-U-V// V-U-L

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 14 February 2017

#137: DRIVE LIVE

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 7 February 2017

Rita fills in - Mish from White Lung interview

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 24 January 2017

Josie's prescription / feat. Chelsea Bleach + Dag + Primo!

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 17 January 2017

#136 Glory Rats SEEYA 2016

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 20 December 2016

#135 Children of the Rain

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 29 November 2016

#134 On The Run

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 22 November 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system