Now on PBS

Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mixing Up The Medicine : Playlists

#148 Erase You

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 15 August 2017

#147: Loserville

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 8 August 2017

#146: Bet Ya Never Lose My Love

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 1 August 2017

#145 Follow the Sun

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 9 May 2017

#144-GIRL FROM ADDIS

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 2 May 2017

#143- Hammer on the Door

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 25 April 2017

#142- CANDLE LIGHT

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 4 April 2017

Rita and Heath mix it up this week

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 28 March 2017

#141- A LIL BIT OF RAIN

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 21 March 2017

#140- RUN DIDDLEY DADDY

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 14 March 2017

#139 WOAH! How Different We Are

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 7 March 2017

#138 L-U-V// V-U-L

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 14 February 2017

#137: DRIVE LIVE

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 7 February 2017

Rita fills in - Mish from White Lung interview

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 24 January 2017

Josie's prescription / feat. Chelsea Bleach + Dag + Primo!

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 17 January 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system