Now on PBS

Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mixing Up The Medicine : Playlists

Chloe Mixes up the Medicine this week

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 3 October 2017

#151- Snow Your Thurst Sun Your Open Mouth

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 19 September 2017

#150- Wild Horse Plains

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 12 September 2017

#149: Nothing Hides Better Than Darkness

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 5 September 2017

It's Mixing up the Milo this week with Milo Eastwood

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 29 August 2017

It's Mixing up the Milo this week with Milo Eastwood

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 22 August 2017

#148 Erase You

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 15 August 2017

#147: Loserville

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 8 August 2017

#146: Bet Ya Never Lose My Love

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 1 August 2017

#145 Follow the Sun

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 9 May 2017

#144-GIRL FROM ADDIS

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 2 May 2017

#143- Hammer on the Door

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 25 April 2017

#142- CANDLE LIGHT

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 4 April 2017

Rita and Heath mix it up this week

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 28 March 2017

#141- A LIL BIT OF RAIN

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 21 March 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system