Now on PBS

Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Mystic Brew : Playlists

Mystic Brew 154: Rest In Peace 2017

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 12 December 2017

Mystic Brew 153: Impromptu Tribute to Yusef Lateef

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 5 December 2017

Mystic Brew 152: RIP Della Reese & Jon Hendricks

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 28 November 2017

Mystic Brew 151: New stuff, old stuff, good stuff

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 21 November 2017

Mystic Brew 150: Celebrating 150 episodes!

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 14 November 2017

Mystic Brew 149: Vinyl Freestyle Session

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 7 November 2017

Mystic Brew 148: Kylie Auldist live in the studio / RIP Fats Domino

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 31 October 2017

Mystic Brew 147: Happy 100th birthday Dizzy Gillespie

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 24 October 2017

Mystic Brew 146: RIP Grady Tate

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 17 October 2017

Mystic Brew 145: RIP Bunny Sigler, LP Focus The RH Factor & a Studio One mix!

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 10 October 2017

Mystic Brew 144: Peace for Las Vegas / RIP Charles Bradley

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 3 October 2017

Mystic Brew 143: All Vinyl Space Odyssey

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 26 September 2017

Mystic Brew 142: Nai Palm

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 19 September 2017

Mystic Brew 141: New Beats & Pieces...

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 12 September 2017

Mystic Brew 140: A Spring Thing / Soul-A-Go-Go Rewind / RIP Walter Becker

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 5 September 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system