Now on PBS

Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm

New Noise : Playlists

Dani Zee presents some funky New Noises

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 17 June 2018

Jordan Oakley's Noises New this week

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 10 June 2018

Tomarch and Takla Get Heavy

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 3 June 2018

Declan James Lands the Mothership for Radio Festival 2018

Playlist: New Noise – Wednesday 23 May 2018

Tom and Matthew's Rad Fest New Noise Special

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 20 May 2018

Dave DeBrincat's New Noise 13/5/18

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 13 May 2018

Marley Swain Cranks Out the New Noises

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 6 May 2018

Tomarch and Takla Bring the Noise!

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 29 April 2018

The Mothership Returns with Declan James

Playlist: New Noise – Wednesday 25 April 2018

NEW NOISE – 22/04/18 with Susie Scurry

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 22 April 2018

Ignatius Presents a Morning of New Noise Grooves

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 15 April 2018

The Mothership Returns with Declan James

Playlist: New Noise – Wednesday 11 April 2018

Jordan Oakley's Noises New this week

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 8 April 2018

Adrian Maiolla is back with guest Thom O'Leary

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 25 March 2018

Tanzer's Fabulous Freaky New Noise

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 11 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system