Now on PBS

Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am

Opalakia : Playlists

Con Kalamaras Takes Care of Opalakia This Week

Playlist: Opalakia – Tuesday 10 July 2018

Con Kalamaras Takes Care of Opalakia This Week

Playlist: Opalakia – Tuesday 26 June 2018

Opalakia presented by Stanley St

Playlist: Opalakia – Tuesday 19 June 2018

Opalakia's 100th episode!!

Playlist: Opalakia – Tuesday 12 June 2018

Opalakia Jazz Special

Playlist: Opalakia – Tuesday 5 June 2018

Opalakia with Paul Jextra

Playlist: Opalakia – Tuesday 29 May 2018

Opalakia Radio Festival Week 2 with Lloyd Briggs

Playlist: Opalakia – Tuesday 22 May 2018

Opalakia Radio Festival Week 1 with CC:Disco! and Con Kalamaras

Playlist: Opalakia – Tuesday 15 May 2018

Opalakia with Dash

Playlist: Opalakia – Tuesday 8 May 2018

Opalakia with Merve

Playlist: Opalakia – Tuesday 1 May 2018

Opalakia

Playlist: Opalakia – Tuesday 24 April 2018

Opalakia

Playlist: Opalakia – Tuesday 17 April 2018

Opalakia with Midnight Tenderness

Playlist: Opalakia – Tuesday 10 April 2018

Opalakia with Galata Express

Playlist: Opalakia – Tuesday 3 April 2018

Opalakia

Playlist: Opalakia – Tuesday 27 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system