Now on PBS

The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Tales From The Other Side : Playlists

Ducklings, Lambs and Hippies

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 15 January 2018

Help, Help, Cushion Domes

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 8 January 2018

Tales From A New Year with Meio & Mip Fumo

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Wednesday 3 January 2018

Tales From 2017 (Part 2)

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 25 December 2017

Tales from 2017 (Part 1)

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 18 December 2017

Transport To Ground Zero

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 11 December 2017

Drowning In Samurai Money

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 4 December 2017

Artefacts From A Mythical Congo Experience

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 27 November 2017

Honeywam's Banana Repair Boat

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 20 November 2017

Creatures Of A Nylon Gallery

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 13 November 2017

Night Sparks & Phantom Mantras

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 6 November 2017

Zawose Halo Dub

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 30 October 2017

Visibly Mutilated!

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 16 October 2017

Yellow-Spotted Midday

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 9 October 2017

Folding The Raft To Atlantis

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 2 October 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system