Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am

Tales From The Other Side : Playlists

Off World Tumblers

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 16 July 2018

Blue Plant Theems

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 9 July 2018

Red Ants and Gypsies

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 2 July 2018

Michal Turtle Special/Interview

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 25 June 2018

Poise & Pentimento

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 18 June 2018

Astral Ashes and Bongo Sparks

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 11 June 2018

Animal Catacombs

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 4 June 2018

Spiral Futures

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 28 May 2018

Radio Festival! (2)

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 21 May 2018

Radio Festival!

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 14 May 2018

Tales From Grant Overend (2)

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 7 May 2018

Tales From Grant Overend (1)

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 30 April 2018

Uneven Violet Dolphins

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 23 April 2018

Faint Zum Folktales

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 16 April 2018

Pyramid Of Improbable Herds

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 9 April 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system