Now on PBS

The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 3 yummy Daily Prizes left! Sign up before midnight to be in today's draw. Yesterday's lucky winner was Aaron from St Kilda, Patron of Garageland.

Interstellar Overdrive : Playlists

Interstellar Overdrive No. 046 - Ambient, jazz & Overdriven goodness + Cecil Taylor tribute

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 19 April 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 045 - Outer Space

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 5 April 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 044 - Good to be Back

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 22 March 2018

International Women's Day broadcast: Dani Zee's Chocolate Deluxe

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 8 March 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 043 - Psych and experimental

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 22 February 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 042 - A Walk Through Space

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 8 February 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 041 - 2017 Retrospective Part Two

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 25 January 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 040 - 2017 Retrospective Part One

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 11 January 2018

Thomas Conroy Gets Interstellar

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 28 December 2017

Interstellar Overdrive No. 038 - Into the Sunset for 2017 (Merry Chistmas & Happy New Year!)

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 14 December 2017

Interstellar Overdrive No. 037 - Psychedelic Trip

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 30 November 2017

Interstellar Overdrive No. 036 - Experimental, Electronic & Ambient

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 16 November 2017

Interstellar Overdrive No. 035 - Just Jazz

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 2 November 2017

Interstellar Overdrive No. 034 - A bit of everything

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 19 October 2017