Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am

Interstellar Overdrive : Playlists

Interstellar Overdrive No. 017 - Journey on the musical highway

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 23 February 2017

Interstellar Overdrive 016

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 9 February 2017

Interstellar Overdrive No 015 - Just a general romp around the musical cosmos

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 26 January 2017

Interstellar Overdrive No 014 - Start the new year with some old and newer music

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 12 January 2017

Interstellar Overdrive No 013 - Last show for 2016 (six months on air)

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 29 December 2016

Interstellar Overdrive No. 012 - Just a typical journey through the cosmos

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 15 December 2016

Interstellar Overdrive No. 011

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 1 December 2016

Interstellar Overdrive No. 010 - MAXIMUM OVERDRIVE

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 17 November 2016

Interstellar Overdrive No. 009 - The land of the free and brave

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 3 November 2016

Interstellar Overdrive No. 007

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 6 October 2016

Interstellar Overdrive No. 006 - Mostly Australian content

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 22 September 2016

Interstellar Overdrive No. 004 - Ambient, heavy psych and general chaos

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 25 August 2016

Interstellar Overdrive No. 003 - Feature Album: John Coltrrane's Om

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 11 August 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system