Now on PBS

Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin Campbell, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Android Discotheque bass, bleeps & beats with Tull, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am

Radio City : Playlists

Show #172 - Summery Special!!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 12 January 2017

Show #171 - Lloyd Cole!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 5 January 2017

Show #170 - 2016 Special!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 29 December 2016

Show #169 - Underground Lovers + Even!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 22 December 2016

SHow #168 - Xylouris White + Shayne P Carter

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 15 December 2016

Show #166 - Hot Wings!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 1 December 2016

Glen Morrow Spends Two Hours in Radio City

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 17 November 2016

Show #163 - The Earthmen + Broads!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 10 November 2016

Show #162 - Closet Straights + Tracy McNeil & The GoodLife

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 3 November 2016

Show 161 - Lost Ragas + Cash Savage

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 27 October 2016

Show #160 - Grant-Lee Phillips + Cold Irons Bound!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 20 October 2016

Show #159 - Baby Blue + The Barebones!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 13 October 2016

Show #158 - Jen Cloher!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 6 October 2016

Show #157 - No interviews!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 29 September 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system