Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm

Radio City : Playlists

Show 182 - Domini Forster + Raised By Eagles!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 23 March 2017

Show #181 - Vintage Trouble + Liz Stringer!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 16 March 2017

Show #179

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 2 March 2017

Show #178!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 23 February 2017

Show #177 - The Baudealires + Kit Warhurst!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 16 February 2017

Show #176 - Live Music Special + Ashley Davies + Charles Jenkins!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 9 February 2017

Show #175!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 2 February 2017

Show #174 - La Bastard + Summery Special 2!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 26 January 2017

Show #172 - Summery Special!!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 12 January 2017

Show #171 - Lloyd Cole!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 5 January 2017

Show #170 - 2016 Special!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 29 December 2016

Show #169 - Underground Lovers + Even!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 22 December 2016

SHow #168 - Xylouris White + Shayne P Carter

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 15 December 2016

Show #166 - Hot Wings!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 1 December 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system