Now on PBS

Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am

On PBS Digital DAB+ Radio

Cross Pollinate  Fresh music and ideas, 7:00 - 8:00pm

Radio City : Playlists

Gram Rocks into Radio City this week

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 15 June 2017

Show #193 - Mick Thomas!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 8 June 2017

Show #192 - Sgt. Peppers Special!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 1 June 2017

Show #189 - Underground Lovers + John Kennedy!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 11 May 2017

Show #188 - The Ivory Elephant Studio 5 Live Session!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 4 May 2017

Show #187!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 27 April 2017

Show #186 - This Way North + James Kenyon & Amarillo!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 20 April 2017

Show #185 - Filled in by Jane Hendry + includes special guest Hue Blanes!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 13 April 2017

Show #184 - Zoe K, The Blackeyed Susans + Coda Chroma!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 6 April 2017

Show #183 - Pony Face!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 30 March 2017

Show #182 - Domini Forster + Raised By Eagles!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 23 March 2017

Show #181 - Vintage Trouble + Liz Stringer!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 16 March 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system