Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
Crispi 2016
Presented by Crispi
next on air Thursday, 28 September 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Radio City focuses on music, old and new, local, national and international but with the art of the song at its heart. Rock will always be at its core but other genres will be looked at as well as regular interviews. With the weekend in its sight, Radio City is perfect for your Thursday afternoon.

email: radiocitycrispi@gmail.com

Upcoming Guests

Roshan from Plague Doctor Thu 28 September

Recent episodes

Thursday 27 July 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 27 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Show #200!!! Playlist

Thursday 20 July 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 20 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Show #199 - Charles Jenkins! Playlist

Thursday 13 July 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 13 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Show #198 - La Bastard Studio 5 Live Session Playlist
La Bastard Studio 5 Live Story

Thursday 6 July 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 6 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 29 June 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 29 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Show #196 - Larissa Tandy! Playlist

Thursday 22 June 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 22 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 15 June 2017

Gram Rocks into Radio City this week Playlist
Radio City for Thursday, 15 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 8 June 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 8 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Show #193 - Mick Thomas! Playlist

Thursday 1 June 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 1 June 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system