Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 5 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw.

Riddim Yard : Playlists

Riddim Yard #63 - Heavy Manners

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 13 October 2017

Riddim Yard #62 - Super Ape Returns to Conquer

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 6 October 2017

Riddim Yard #61 - Roots and Culture

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 29 September 2017

Riddim Yard #60 - Fire

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 22 September 2017

Riddim Yard #59 - Wake The Town

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 15 September 2017

Riddim Yard #58 - Earl 'Wyaa' Lindo RIP

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 8 September 2017

Riddim Yard #57 - Larry Marshall RIP

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 1 September 2017

Riddim Yard #56 - Red Gold and Green

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 25 August 2017

Riddim Yard #55 - Black Gold

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 18 August 2017

Riddim Yard #54 - Rasta Nuh Gangsta

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 11 August 2017

Riddim Yard #53 - War & Friction

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 4 August 2017

Riddim Yard 1st Birthday Special Edition

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 28 July 2017

Riddim Yard #47 - Naram Takeover #2

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 23 June 2017

Riddim Yard #46 - Flames in the Street

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 16 June 2017

Riddim Yard #45 - Guts

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 9 June 2017