Now on PBS

Afro Turn Up afrobeats & afro house with Kix, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm

Roots of Rhythm : Playlists

feat Jackey Coyle's "Wordy Gurdy" @9.30am, Toni Swain @ 10.15am, Kelly Auty @ 10.45am

Playlist: Roots of Rhythm – Wednesday 22 November 2017

feat terry " Harmonica " Bean @ 10.15am

Playlist: Roots of Rhythm – Wednesday 15 November 2017

feat Lloyd Spiegel @9.30am, Sheyana Wijesingha

Playlist: Roots of Rhythm – Wednesday 8 November 2017

feat Jackey Coyle's "Wordy Gurdy" @9.30am, Mike Elrington @ 10.30

Playlist: Roots of Rhythm – Wednesday 1 November 2017

feat Daryl Roberts (Hey Gringo) @10.15am

Playlist: Roots of Rhythm – Wednesday 25 October 2017

feat Tracey Roberts @ 9.30am, Frances Madden @ 10.15am

Playlist: Roots of Rhythm – Wednesday 11 October 2017

feat. Nikki D Brown from The Turner Brown Band @10.30am

Playlist: Roots of Rhythm – Wednesday 4 October 2017

feat Jackey Coyle's "Wordy Gurdy " Monthly Segment @ 9.30pm, Billy Dettmer @ 10.15am

Playlist: Roots of Rhythm – Wednesday 27 September 2017

feat Monique di Mattina & Rebecca Barnard @10am

Playlist: Roots of Rhythm – Wednesday 20 September 2017

feat Mia Dyson @ 10.15am

Playlist: Roots of Rhythm – Wednesday 13 September 2017

feat.Andy Layfield @ 10.15am

Playlist: Roots of Rhythm – Wednesday 6 September 2017

100% music

Playlist: Roots of Rhythm – Wednesday 23 August 2017

feat Jackey Coyles' "Wordy Gurdy" monthly segment 9.30-10am, Bill Armstrong @ 10.15am

Playlist: Roots of Rhythm – Wednesday 16 August 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system