Now on PBS

Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am

Shaggin' The Night Away : Playlists

291117 SHAGGIN THE NIGHT AWAY / ANGEL RISSOFF 'NU SOUL STORIES'

Playlist: Shaggin' The Night Away – Wednesday 29 November 2017

151117 SHAGGIN THE NIGHT AWAY / LGB 'OUR LOVE SLIPPED AWAY'

Playlist: Shaggin' The Night Away – Wednesday 15 November 2017

SHAGGING THE NIGHT AWAY: Ron At The Controls: Vale Fats Domino

Playlist: Shaggin' The Night Away – Wednesday 1 November 2017

Shagging The Night Away: Rocking Ron Selecting The Groove

Playlist: Shaggin' The Night Away – Wednesday 18 October 2017

060917 SHAGGIN THE NIGHT AWAY - RHYTHM & BEACH SUPERBAND

Playlist: Shaggin' The Night Away – Wednesday 6 September 2017

230817 SHAGGIN THE NIGHT AWAY - MEN OF DISTINCTION 'ALL DAY MUSIC' 2000

Playlist: Shaggin' The Night Away – Wednesday 23 August 2017

090817 SHAGGIN THE NIGHT AWAY - SENSATIONAL EPICS 'BEEN THERE AINT DONE YET'

Playlist: Shaggin' The Night Away – Wednesday 9 August 2017

260717 SHAGGIN THE NIGHT AWAY - BREEZE 'SOMETHING SERIOUS'

Playlist: Shaggin' The Night Away – Wednesday 26 July 2017

120717 SHAGGIN THE NIGHT AWAY - BREEZE BAND 'SECOND WIND'

Playlist: Shaggin' The Night Away – Wednesday 12 July 2017

280617 SHAGGIN THE NIGHT AWAY / STEVE BASSETT 'PARTY IN A BOX'

Playlist: Shaggin' The Night Away – Wednesday 28 June 2017

140617 SHAGGIN THE NIGHT AWAY - RICK STRICKLAND 'RHYTHM & ROMANCE'

Playlist: Shaggin' The Night Away – Wednesday 14 June 2017

310517 SHAGGIN THE NIGHT AWAY - SISSY KEARNY QUINN 'SISSY'

Playlist: Shaggin' The Night Away – Wednesday 31 May 2017

170517 SHAGGIN THE NIGHT AWAY - RADIO FESTIVAL

Playlist: Shaggin' The Night Away – Wednesday 17 May 2017

030517 SHAGGIN THE NIGHT AWAY - TRUETONES FEAT DIP FERRELL 'GET READY FOR THE TRUETONES'

Playlist: Shaggin' The Night Away – Wednesday 3 May 2017

190417 SHAGGIN THE NIGHT AWAY - DYNAMIC BREAKERS 'DYNAMIC BREAKERS'

Playlist: Shaggin' The Night Away – Wednesday 19 April 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system