Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
Today's Daily Prize » Only 2 delectable Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw. Yesterday's lucky winner was Pam from Warrandyte, Passionate member of Jumpin' the Blues.

Shock Treatment : Playlists

RADIOFEST 11 WITH ROSS KNIGHT OF THE PSYCHOS AND PHIL MACDOUGALL

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 23 May 2018

RADIOFEST BANANA

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 16 May 2018

GRINDHOUSE INTERVIEW

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 9 May 2018

FUCILICIOUS!!!

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 2 May 2018

ANZAC DAY ANARCHY!!!

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 25 April 2018

AUSTRALIAN KINGSWOOD FACTORY, PAGAN & VENDETTAS INTERVIEWS

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 18 April 2018

THE SOUND OF MUCOUS!

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 4 April 2018

COSMIC PSYCHOS INTERVIEW

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 28 March 2018

KING PARROT INTERVIEW

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 21 March 2018

SOME JERKS & DR EL SUAVO

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 14 March 2018

HERE WE GO AGAIN!

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 7 March 2018

NO GUESTS, PLENTY OF MUSIC OK!!!

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 28 February 2018

VALENTINES DAY MASAacre

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 14 February 2018

ZOMBITCHES INTERVIEW

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 7 February 2018

SWASHBUCKLING HOBO SPECIAL

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 31 January 2018