Now on PBS

Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am
Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Tropicalia caribbean, calypso & cumbia with Elle Young, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am

Shock Treatment : Playlists

MANNEQUIN DEATH SQUAD

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 19 April 2017

PALMERSLUM & cYCLONE DIABLO INTERVIEWS

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 19 April 2017

HEY HEY IT'S WEDNESDAY!

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 12 April 2017

POST OLIVERI STRESS DISORDER

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 5 April 2017

MONDO GENERATOR & NASHVILLE PUSSY INTERVIEWS

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 29 March 2017

NO GUESTS WEDNESDAY

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 22 March 2017

MOLTING VULTURES & SOLANUM SOCIETY INTERVIEWS

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 15 March 2017

SOME JERKS LIVE AND ROCKET SCIENCE.

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 1 March 2017

POWERLINE SNEAKERS INTERVIEW

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 22 February 2017

DARKNESS VISIBLE, GRINDHOUSE AND SOME NEUROSIS SONGS.

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 15 February 2017

MURDERBALLS INTERVIEW

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 1 February 2017

ALTERNATIVE FACTS

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 25 January 2017

CHRISTMAS WITH COSA NOSTRA!

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 21 December 2016

WARM!

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 7 December 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system