Now on PBS

Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Shock Treatment : Playlists

THE WELLINGTONS INTERVIEW

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 21 June 2017

THE LITTLE SHOW THAT WISH IT COULD

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 14 June 2017

STRAWBERRY FISTCAKE/BOG INTERVIEWS

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 7 June 2017

POST RADIOFESTIVAL SHOW

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 31 May 2017

RADIOFESTIVAL 2-CHERRY DOLLS & PHIL MACDOUGALL & COSA NOSTRA

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 24 May 2017

ONE SMALL STEP BEYOND RADIOFESTIVAL

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 17 May 2017

ROMEO KNIGHTS INTERVIEW.

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 10 May 2017

DWARVES SPECIAL WITH INTERVIEW AND NASHVILLE PUSSY MINI SPECIAL

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 3 May 2017

PALMERSLUM & cYCLONE DIABLO INTERVIEWS

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 26 April 2017

MANNEQUIN DEATH SQUAD

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 19 April 2017

HEY HEY IT'S WEDNESDAY!

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 12 April 2017

POST OLIVERI STRESS DISORDER

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 5 April 2017

MONDO GENERATOR & NASHVILLE PUSSY INTERVIEWS

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 29 March 2017

NO GUESTS WEDNESDAY

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 22 March 2017

MOLTING VULTURES & SOLANUM SOCIETY INTERVIEWS

Playlist: Shock Treatment – Wednesday 15 March 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system