Now on PBS

Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Smoke and Mirrors : Playlists

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 10 November 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + BEN EMES

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 3 November 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + JUICY ROMANCE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 27 October 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 20 October 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ JURE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 13 October 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + MARK GRUSANE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 29 September 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + Skatebård + : Luen Jacobs

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 8 September 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 1 September 2017

Kris Weston Peers Through the Smoke & Mirrors

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 25 August 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ STANLEY ST

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 11 August 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ MR MOONSHINE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 4 August 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! 200th EPISODE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 7 July 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ MILO

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 30 June 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ STANLEY STREET + K-HAND

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 23 June 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 2 June 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system