Now on PBS

Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Smoke and Mirrors : Playlists

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! & JOE CLAUSSELL

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 29 June 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 15 June 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS w/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 11 May 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 27 April 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ STANLEY ST

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 20 April 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ YOOREE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 13 April 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ JURE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 30 March 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS w KRIS WESTON

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 23 March 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ STANLEY ST

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 9 February 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 26 January 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 19 January 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! GOSPEL EDITION

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 8 December 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 10 November 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + BEN EMES

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 3 November 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + JUICY ROMANCE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 27 October 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system