Now on PBS

IrvineJUMP! retro beats with Tony Irvine, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Tom Sedunary, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 2 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw.

Smoke and Mirrors : Playlists

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ MR MOONSHINE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 12 May 2017

Yooree Smokes the Mirrors this week

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 28 April 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 21 April 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 14 April 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 7 April 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + ANDY GARVEY

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 24 March 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ MR MOONSHINE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 17 March 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 17 February 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 10 February 2017

Yooree Lurks amidst the Smoke & Mirrors

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 27 January 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ MR MOONSHINE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 27 January 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + HARMONY (NZ)

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 20 January 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 13 January 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! SHANTI CELESTE & NICK THE RECORD

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 6 January 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + TYSON KOH

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 23 December 2016