Now on PBS

Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Smoke and Mirrors

cc bw 2016.jpg
Presented by CC:DISCO!
next on air Friday, 30 June 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Two hours of 4-to-the-floor goodness for your Friday night.

Exploring everything from Boogie, Disco to House, classics, edits and of course the future Classics.

Plus Special guest DJs, interviews and live performances.

Past guests include:
Jacques Renault (USA) // Greg Wilson (UK)// Horse Meat Disco (UK) // Harvey Sutherland // Otologic // Fantastic Man // Andras Fox // Suzanne Kraft (USA) // Kim Ann Foxmann (USA) // Frank & Tony (US) // Andy Hart // Sleep D // JNett // Midnight Juggers // Adi Toohey // Nick the Record (UK) // Massimiliano Pagliara (BER) // Misty Nights // Simon Tk// Broadway Sounds // Shanti Celeste (UK)/ M5K and more

Email: emailccdisco@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Friday 14 April 2017

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 14 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 7 April 2017

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 7 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 31 March 2017

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 31 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 24 March 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + ANDY GARVEY Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 24 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 17 March 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ MR MOONSHINE Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 17 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 10 March 2017

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 10 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 3 March 2017

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 3 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 24 February 2017

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 24 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 17 February 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 17 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 10 February 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 10 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 3 February 2017

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 3 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 27 January 2017

Yooree Lurks amidst the Smoke & Mirrors Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system