Now on FM and Digital Radio

Soulgroove '66 r'n'b, funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Soul Time : Playlists

And the band played on

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 16 April 2014

He who picks a rose

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 9 April 2014

All I could do was cry

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 26 March 2014

Feature album Dee Dee Warwick I Wanna be with you

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 19 March 2014

Ive arrived

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 12 March 2014

It's all right

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 5 March 2014

Stuck on you

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 26 February 2014

DJ Lady Soul Time

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 12 February 2014

The one who really loves you

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 5 February 2014

It hurts me girl

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 29 January 2014

Chills and fever

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 January 2014

Summer in the big city

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 January 2014

with Jack Sparrow

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 8 January 2014

Welcome 2014

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 1 January 2014

Goodbye 2013

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 December 2013

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system