Now on PBS

Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Southern Style : Playlists

Mark Pottenger Shows off his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 17 April 2018

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 10 April 2018

Emphasis on Fiddle Players

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 27 March 2018

All Australian & New Zealand show

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 20 March 2018

Mark Pottenger Shows off his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 20 February 2018

John Boothroyd Shares his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 13 February 2018

Mark Pottenger Shows off his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 6 February 2018

John Boothroyd Shares his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 30 January 2018

Slim Dime live to air performance

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 23 January 2018

John Boothroyd Shares his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 16 January 2018

new - Claude Martin; The Wildmans

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 9 January 2018

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 2 January 2018

Boxing Day Special

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 26 December 2017

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 19 December 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system