Now on PBS

Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am

Southern Style : Playlists

All Australasian Show

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 12 December 2017

Spotlight on Japanese Bluegrass Musicians

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 5 December 2017

John Boothroyd Shares his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 28 November 2017

Appalachian Heaven live to air performance

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 21 November 2017

Nine Mile Creek live-to-air performance

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 14 November 2017

Jan's usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 7 November 2017

Spotlight On The Skillet Lickers & usual mix of Bluegrass, Old Time etc.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 31 October 2017

Live performance by Mile Twelve (US)

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 24 October 2017

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 17 October 2017

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 10 October 2017

Knott Family Band in studio performance

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 3 October 2017

Rockin Ron on Fiddle and Banjo this week!

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 19 September 2017

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tribute to Pete Kuykendall

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tribute to Pete Kuykendall

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 5 September 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system