Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Southern Style : Playlists

Mark Pottenger Shows off his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 3 July 2018

John Boothroyd Shares his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 26 June 2018

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 12 June 2018

Music featured in films - features, documentaries and TV series.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 5 June 2018

Brackets of Canadian and Japanese Bluegrass musicians plus the usual mix.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 29 May 2018

PBS Radio Festival Week 2.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 22 May 2018

2018 Radio Festival week 1.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 15 May 2018

Nick Charles live to air performance & interview

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 8 May 2018

Nick Charles live to air performance & interview

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 8 May 2018

Mark Pottenger Shows off his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 17 April 2018

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 10 April 2018

Emphasis on Fiddle Players

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 27 March 2018

All Australian & New Zealand show

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 20 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system