Now on PBS

Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Southern Style : Playlists

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 17 October 2017

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 10 October 2017

Knott Family Band in studio performance

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 3 October 2017

Rockin Ron on Fiddle and Banjo this week!

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 19 September 2017

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tribute to Pete Kuykendall

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tribute to Pete Kuykendall

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 5 September 2017

Bill Monroe: The legendary Castle Studio recordings 1950-51 Complete Sessions

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 29 August 2017

Peter Somerville & Fran Martin re The Burning Bridges CD

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 22 August 2017

John Boothroyd Shares his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 15 August 2017

Plenty of banjos!

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 8 August 2017

In studio performance - The Devil Goat Family String Band

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 1 August 2017

Bluestone Junction new CD - Pete Fidler & Mike St Claire-Miller in studio.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 25 July 2017

John Boothroyd Struts his Southern Style

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 18 July 2017

Spotlight on Curly Seckler

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 11 July 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system