Now on PBS

Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am

Stone Love : Playlists

MOBB DEEP, MIRACLES, MINGUS

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 23 June 2017

JASON GOODMAN FILLED IN

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 16 June 2017

SHUT UP, WORLD

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 9 June 2017

JESS CORNELIUS PLAYS NEW SONGS, BEING ALIVE IS A BASTARD SOMETIMES

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 2 June 2017

RADIO FESTIVAL 2017 PT 2 ft JAZZ PARTY AND ARCHER

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 26 May 2017

RADIO FESTIVAL 2017 PT 1

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 19 May 2017

JACK HAMMER, PUTA MADRE BROS, DUSTY MILLERS LIVE IN STUDIO

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 12 May 2017

ONE STEP AHEAD, TWO STEP AHEAD, THREE STEP AHEAD

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 5 May 2017

TRAIN SOUNDS, MARIJUANA, LADY LOVE POTION GUEST SELECTIONS

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 28 April 2017

SNEAKY SALLY IS A SPY

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 21 April 2017

EAT IT

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 14 April 2017

FOR WONDERFUL LOVERS

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 7 April 2017

SUGAR FED LEOPARDS ALBUM PREVIEW, DOUBLE JAZZ PARTY, HELLO STRANGER

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 31 March 2017

JASON GOODMAN FILLS IN WITH GUEST ADA ROBERTS

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 24 March 2017

JAZZ PARTY LIVE IN STUDIO, JACKIE MENDEZ INTERVIEW

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 17 March 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system