Now on PBS

Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am
Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Subterranean Chill chilled sounds with Kit B, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am

Stone Love : Playlists

BEST OF THE 20s, 30s, 40s and TODAY!

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 22 June 2018

YOUR LOVE ROLLED OVER ME

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 15 June 2018

PIANO AND VOICE

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 8 June 2018

THINGS DON'T STOP

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 1 June 2018

RADIO FESTIVAL MY FAVOURITE DRUMMERS PT 2

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 25 May 2018

RADIO FESTIVAL MY FAVOURITE DRUMMERS PT 1

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 18 May 2018

TORCH SONGS, RELEVANT MUSIC, 90s OZ HIP HOP, BEATNIK JAZZ

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 4 May 2018

EFFIGY OF JEAN LIVE IN STUDIO + LADY LOVE POTION GUEST SELECTIONS

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 27 April 2018

TALKING BACK TO THE NIGHT BELONGS TO MICHELOB

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 13 April 2018

SO INTO YOU

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 6 April 2018

DO YOU STILL BELIEVE?

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 30 March 2018

TRIBUTE TO CHANNTHY FROM CSP, 80s STUFF, TANK & THE BANGAS LIVE

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 23 March 2018

I KNOW A JEWELLER

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 16 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system