Now on PBS

Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am

Stone Love : Playlists

JAZZ PARTY LIVE IN STUDIO, JACKIE MENDEZ INTERVIEW

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 17 March 2017

BABY. IT'S YOU.

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 10 March 2017

C.W. STONKING GUEST SELECTIONS, UKNOWN ACETATE, CATTY BOB

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 3 March 2017

THAT'S WHAT I LIKE

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 24 February 2017

SANTA CLAUS WAS A BIG FREAK ON THE SEX FARM

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 17 February 2017

IT'S A LOVERS PARADISE, DRIFTING IN A CHINESE JUNK

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 3 February 2017

PUNKY WUNKY STUFF

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 27 January 2017

LORD, WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 20 January 2017

FIND YA SOMEWHERE ELSE TO EAT YOUR CRACKERS

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 13 January 2017

MILKSHAKE MUSIC FOR MATILDA

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 6 January 2017

NIGHT AND DAY

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 30 December 2016

SOMEBODY'S IN MY ORCHARD

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 23 December 2016

GOODIES OF 2016 PT 1

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 9 December 2016

BROWN LEATHER JACKET BIKER SOUL, SASSY JAZZ, LEONARD COHEN SPECIAL PT 4

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 2 December 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system