Now on PBS

Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am
Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
IrvineJUMP! retro beats with Tony Irvine, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am

Sunglasses After Dark : Playlists

sunglasses after dark .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 14 June 2018

N Q R Interview . The Braves Interview .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 7 June 2018

Primitive Calculators Interview .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 31 May 2018

Radio - Festival Show Part 2 .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 24 May 2018

2018 Radio - Festival Show Part 1 .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 17 May 2018

sunglasses after dark .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 10 May 2018

sunglasses after dark .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 3 May 2018

Horace Bones Interview . 2018 RSD Releases .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 26 April 2018

sunglasses after dark .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 19 April 2018

sunglasses after dark .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 12 April 2018

sunglasses after dark .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 5 April 2018

Marilyn Rose / Penny Ikinger Interviews . Cash Interview .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 29 March 2018

Kid Congo Powers And The Pink Monkey Birds Interview .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 22 March 2018

Ed Kuepper Interview .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 15 March 2018

sunglasses after dark .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 1 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system