Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your summer musical alternative with various presenters, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Switched On : Playlists

Blowing off the cobwebs for 2018

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 20 January 2018

French Elvis, mod Brazil, latin Funk and other jazzzzzzzzzzz

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 9 December 2017

Songs for Rainy Days

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 2 December 2017

Switched On Playlist: Dig It!

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 25 November 2017

Switched On Playlist: You Gotta Smile

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 18 November 2017

Got it made in the shade

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 11 November 2017

From Bahia to Brooklyn and beyond

Playlist: Switched On – Sunday 22 October 2017

The unseasonably warm Saturday edition

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 23 September 2017

Back in the saddle

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 26 August 2017

Orishas, Speed, Tigers, Tramps, Fish and Funjee

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 24 June 2017

Ritmo y Sabor

Playlist: Switched On – Saturday 17 June 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system