Now on PBS

Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
Be Suburban local lo-fi with Madi, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Interstellar Overdrive experimental, psych & jazz with Alexander W. Sims, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am

In the Quiet: Sunday, 27 July 2014

Artist | Track/Song Name | Album Title | Label/Distributor | Comments

Anthony Pateras | Meshanitsa: For Prepared Piano, Voice And Electronics | Mutant Theatre | Tzadik | 2004 |http://anthonypateras.com/, http://robinfox.com.au/, http://www.tzadik.com/
-----
Anthony Pateras | Infectious | Errors Of The Human Body OST | Editions Mego | 2012 | http://anthonypateras.com/

Emmanuel Allard | Refuge | Nouvelles Upanishads Du Yoga | Baskaru | 2014 | http://www.baskaru.com/emmanuel_allard.htm
-----
Robin Fox interview - talking about the upcoming performance of Transducer https://www.artscentremelbourne.com.au/whats-on/other/transducer
-----
Karlheinz Stockhausen | Kontakte | Ohm: The Early Gurus Of Electronic Music 1948-1980 [Disc 1] | Ellipsis Arts | 2000

Speak Percussion | Seahorses | Butterfly Modernism | Move | 2013 | http://speakpercussion.com/

Anthony Pateras | At Least I Knew Who I Was Fucking | Errors Of The Human Body OST | Editions Mego | 2012 | http://anthonypateras.com/
-----
Anthony Pateras | Research From Unexpected Places | Errors Of The Human Body OST | Editions Mego | 2012 | http://anthonypateras.com/

Michel Banabila | Sunbeams | More Research from the Same Dept. | Tapu Records | 2014 | http://banabila.bandcamp.com/album/more-research-from-the-same-dept

Abdul Wahab Madadi | White Tents | Sweet Nomad Girl: Folk Music From Afghanistan | Metier World| 2005 | http://www.divine-art.com/

Michel Banabila | All The Voices Around Me | Changing Structures | Tapu Records | 2011 |www.banabila.com, www.audiotong.net
-----
Topology| Spiral | Share House | Serrated Records | 2014 | https://www.facebook.com/topologymusic

Ela Stiles | kumbh mela | Ela Stiles - e/p | Bedroomsucks Records | 2014 | www.bedroomsucksrecords.com

Emmanuel Allard | L'Art Noir | Nouvelles Upanishads Du Yoga | Baskaru | 2014 | http://www.baskaru.com/emmanuel_allard.htm

Nick Tsiavos & Anthony Schulz | Folia V | Folia | Nick Tsiavos | 2014 | http://nicktsiavos.net/
-----
Massimo Discepoli | White Sky | Parallax | DOF | 2014 | www.doflabel.com

Zenjungle & Tunedin52 | Pavement play | Tales From Urban | Zentune | 2014 | http://zentune.net/
-----
Wil Bolton | 1887 | Bokeh | Home Normal | 2014| http://wilbolton.co.uk/

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system