Now on PBS

The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am

Riddim Yard: Friday, 15 June 2018

Artist | Track/Song Name | Album Title | Label/Distributor | Comments

*All Tracks Written By Curtis Mayfield*

Junior Murvin as Super Soul - Super Love

Super Roy - Flying High

The Uniques - Queen Majesty

The Jays - I'm The One Who Loves You

The Mad Lads - Ten to One

The Heptones - I've Been Trying

The Heptones - Choice of Colour

The Wailers - One Love

The Wailers - Long Long Winter

The Wailers - I Made A Mistake

The Wailers - Keep On Moving

Slim Smith - I'm Lost

The - Uniques - My Womans Love

The - Uniques - Gypsy Woman

Slim Smith - Grow Closer Together

The Uniques - A Yun (You Always Hurt Me)

Pat Kelly - Little Boy Blue

Joe Smith - I’m So Proud

Dennis Alcapone - My Voice Is Insured for Half A Million

The Techniques - You Don't Care (a.k.a. You'll Want Me Back)

Itals - You Don’t Care

Cornell Campbell - Keep On Pushing

Pat Kelly - Soulful Love

Delroy Wilson - You Must Believe Me

The Jamaicans - Dedicate My Song To You

The Gaylads - Thats What Love Will Do

The Sensations - Right On Time

Noel Brown - Mans Temptation

The Minstrels - People Get Ready

The Progressions - Rocksteady Time

Curtis Mayfield - Cannot Find A Way

Riddim Yard for Friday, 15 June 2018

High bandwidth:

Low bandwidth:

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system