Now on PBS

Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Tomorrowland Edd Fisher
Presented by Edd Fisher
next on air Friday, 27 October 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Tomorrowland is a weekly journey into the evolution of groove.

The search for rhythm leads from the classic genres of Soul, Jazz, Funk, and Disco joining the dots to their contemporary counterparts of Future Beats, Hip-Hop, Boogie and House. A program of musicians' music, expect to hear the most stimulating new releases and the timeless old.

tomorrowlandpbs@gmail.com

For all news and a Gig Guide, please like Tomorrowland on Facebook!

Recent episodes

Friday 1 September 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 1 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 25 August 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 25 August 2017 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #322 Playlist

Friday 22 September 2017

Sleep D & Albrecht La’Brooy Studio 5 Live Story

Friday 18 August 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 18 August 2017 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #321 Playlist

Friday 11 August 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 11 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 4 August 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 4 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 28 July 2017

Pjenne Presents Tomorrowland Today Playlist
Tomorrow Land for Friday, 28 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 21 July 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 21 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 14 July 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 14 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 7 July 2017

Millú and Pjenné Take Care of Tomorrowland Today Playlist
Tomorrow Land for Friday, 7 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 30 June 2017

Millú and Pjenné host Tomorrowland Today Playlist
Milly and Penny fill in Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system