Now on PBS

B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am

What The Folk! : Playlists

27 April 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 27 April 2017

20 April 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 20 April 2017

13 April 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 13 April 2017

6 April 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 6 April 2017

30 March 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 30 March 2017

Glen Morrow Presents What the Folk this week

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 23 March 2017

16 March 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 16 March 2017

i/vs - Les Poules A Colin and Eddi Reader

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 9 March 2017

Interview - Martha Tilston

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 2 March 2017

Interview - Warsaw Village Band

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 23 February 2017

16 February 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 16 February 2017

9 February 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 9 February 2017

12th birthday + i/v with Andy Irivine & Luke Plumb

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 2 February 2017

Australia Day 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 26 January 2017

Interview with Lisa Jen from 9Bach

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 19 January 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system