Now on PBS

Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm

What The Folk! : Playlists

16 February 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 16 February 2017

9 February 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 9 February 2017

12th birthday + i/v with Andy Irivine & Luke Plumb

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 2 February 2017

Australia Day 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 26 January 2017

Interview with Lisa Jen from 9Bach

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 19 January 2017

12 January 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 12 January 2017

5 January 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 5 January 2017

29 December 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 29 December 2016

Christmas Show 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 22 December 2016

15 December 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 15 December 2016

24 November 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 24 November 2016

17 November 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 17 November 2016

10 November 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 10 November 2016

Interview with Eleanor McEvoy

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 3 November 2016

27 October 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 27 October 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system