Now on PBS

Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
True Grit lo-fi rock 'n' roll with Trent Sterling, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am

What The Folk! : Playlists

Interview with Lisa Jen from 9Bach

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 19 January 2017

12 January 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 12 January 2017

5 January 2017

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 5 January 2017

29 December 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 29 December 2016

Christmas Show 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 22 December 2016

15 December 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 15 December 2016

24 November 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 24 November 2016

17 November 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 17 November 2016

10 November 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 10 November 2016

Interview with Eleanor McEvoy

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 3 November 2016

27 October 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 27 October 2016

20 October 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 20 October 2016

13 October 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 13 October 2016

6 October 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 6 October 2016

29 September 2016

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 29 September 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system