Now on PBS

Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Sign up now to be in the running for today's gob-smacking Daily Prize! Yesterday's winner was Don from Heathmont, member to What The Folk!

What The Folk! : Playlists

Radio Festival 2018 - No. 1

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 17 May 2018

I/view - Loreena McKennitt

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 10 May 2018

26 April 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 26 April 2018

19 April 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 19 April 2018

12 April 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 12 April 2018

Glen Morrow asks What the Folk?

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 5 April 2018

22 March 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 22 March 2018

I/view - The John McSherry Trio

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 15 March 2018

International Women's Day + i/v-Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 8 March 2018

1 March 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 1 March 2018

I/view with John Spillane

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 22 February 2018

15 February 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 15 February 2018

8 February 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 8 February 2018

13th Birthday of What The Folk!

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 1 February 2018

25 January 2018

Playlist: What The Folk! – Thursday 25 January 2018