Now on PBS

What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 4 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw.
Zen-Arcade.jpg
Presented by Press Gang
next on air Monday, 29 May 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Zen Arcade looks at the genre evolution of 'independent' music. Covering punk, post punk, many different types of 'waves' and electronic genres, Press Gang ricochets the airwaves pinball through music's experimentation with popular culture.

email: zenarcadeonpbs@gmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/zenarcadeonpbs

Upcoming Guests

Tamara Partridge from LACUNA Mon 29 May

Recent episodes

Monday 22 May 2017

Zen Arcade for Monday, 22 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 15 May 2017

Zen Arcade for Monday, 15 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Zen Arcade - Show #267 (Radio Festival 1st Show) Playlist

Monday 8 May 2017

Zen Arcade for Monday, 8 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Zen Arcade - Show #266 Playlist

Monday 1 May 2017

Zen Arcade for Monday, 1 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Zen Arcade- Show #265 Playlist

Monday 24 April 2017

Zen Arcade for Monday, 24 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Zen Arcade - Show #264 Playlist

Monday 17 April 2017

Jacob Marshall gets a bit Zen this week Playlist
Zen Arcade for Monday, 17 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 10 April 2017

Zen Arcade for Monday, 10 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Zen Arcade - Show #262 Playlist

Monday 3 April 2017

Zen Arcade for Monday, 3 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Zen Arcade- Show 261 Playlist

Monday 27 March 2017

Zen Arcade- Show 260 Playlist