Now on PBS

Jazz on Saturday jazz with Tom Sedunary, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Afro Turn Up : Playlists

An Afro-House Kix Mix and debut single from Zim duo: Konecto

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 22 June 2018

DJ Leppard interview and Afrobeat mix!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 8 June 2018

Musical treats from the Motherland #PBSRadioFestival

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 25 May 2018

New tracks from MHD, Sun-El Musician and Boddhi Satva!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 11 May 2018

Sun-El Musician's debut album and a fire Kix Mix!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 27 April 2018

Yemi Alade's Black Magic and an early Zimbabwean independence celebration!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 13 April 2018

Maleek Berry's latest EP and a Gqom mix by Kix

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 16 March 2018

100% love songs from the Motherland

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 16 February 2018

An Afrobeat mix by Kix plus new music from Prince Kaybee and Ivox

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 2 February 2018

Interview and Guest Mix with Melbourne's Finest Afrobeat DJ, DJ Dante

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 19 January 2018

Best of 2017 PLUS Kix's debut mix!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 22 December 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system