Now on PBS

Jazz on Saturday jazz with Tom Sedunary, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm

PBS Presents

Emerge in the North

Emerge.JPG
Fri 22 Jun 2018 - Sat 30 Jun 2018 • Celebrating arts and culture from new, emerging and Indigenous communities in Melbourne’s outer north. • Coming Soon

FREEDOM TIME Winter

FREEDOM TIME Winter.png
Sat 30 Jun 2018 • Behold the winter line-up! Freedom Time has teamed up with Wax’o Dystopio, Butter Sessions & Music From Memory to bring you 3 stages and countless sounds. • Tickets Now On Sale

CHANGES

changes 2018.png
Wed 4 Jul 2018 - Thu 5 Jul 2018 • A collaboration between The Push, Yarra City Council, Music Victoria and the Victorian music community at ACU Melbourne Campus and venues across Yarra council. • Tickets Now On Sale

Leaps and Bounds Music Festival: SOUNDS OF WINTER

Leaps.jpg
Fri 13 Jul 2018 - Sun 22 Jul 2018 • Leaps and Bounds is a venues focused live music festival showcasing home grown talent and in music venues and music outlets across the City of Yarra. • Just Announced

The Elvis Big Band

Elvis Big Band
Sat 21 Jul 2018 • Elvis is back in the building! Don't miss The Elvis Big Band performing all three decades of the King's music.

The Echuca-Moama Winter Blues Festival

Echuca-Moama Winter Blues 2018
Thu 26 Jul 2018 - Sun 29 Jul 2018 • The country’s best Blues Musicians will fill the historic Port of Echuca’s heritage precinct for this year's Echuca-Moama Winter Blues Festival. • Just Announced

Melbourne Guitar Show

Guitar Festival 2018
Sat 4 Aug 2018 - Sun 5 Aug 2018 • The annual Melbourne Guitar Show returns in 2018 with a line-up that boasts an impressive haul of both local and international artists. • Just Announced

Strawberry Fields 2018

Strawberry Fields
Fri 16 Nov 2018 - Sun 18 Nov 2018 • Pencil in November 16 to 18, Strawberry Fields is back for their Ten Year Anniversary! • Just Announced

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system