Now on PBS

Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am

PBS Presents

Port Fairy Folk Festival

Port Fairy Folk Festival.jpg
Fri 9 Mar 2018 - Mon 12 Mar 2018 • The annual, iconic Port Fairy Folk Festival is back in 2018 for it's 42nd Festival.

Rebetiko Festival: Homage to the Greek Blues

rebetiko.JPG
Sat 10 Mar 2018 • PBS Presents the Rebetiko Festival: Homage to the Greek Blues at the Melbourne Recital Centre Saturday March 10.

Havana Meets Kingston

Havana_Meets_Kingston.jpg
Thu 15 Mar 2018 • A soundclash with a difference, bringing roots reggae, dub and dancehall together with son, salsa and rumba. • Tickets Now On Sale

New Power Generation

New Power Generation
Mon 26 Mar 2018 - Tue 27 Mar 2018 • Bluesfest Touring and PBS are proud to present New Power Generation - Prince's touring band - for two nights at 170 Russell. • Just Announced

Walter Trout

Walter Trout
Thu 29 Mar 2018 • Bluesfest Touring and PBS are proud to present Walter Trout as part of the Bluesfest sideshows at the Corner Hotel Thursday March 29, 2018. • Just Announced

Morcheeba

Morcheeba
Fri 30 Mar 2018 • Bluesfest Touring and PBS are proud to present Morcheeba as part of the Bluesfest sideshows at 170 Russell Friday March 30, 2018. • Just Announced

Gomez

Gomez
Sun 1 Apr 2018 • Bluesfest Touring and PBS are proud to present Gomez as part of the Bluesfest sideshows at 170 Russell Sunday April 1, 2018. • Just Announced

Kid Congo and The Pink Monkey Birds

Kid Congo
Sat 12 May 2018 • Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds hit The Croxton Bandroom Saturday May 12 2018 after two sell-out Australian tours.

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system