Now on PBS

All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Headhunters global and beyond with Elle Young, Mon 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Mumbai Masala bollywood & Indian with Richi Madan, Mon 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Smoke and Mirrors

cc bw 2016.jpg
Presented by CC:DISCO!
next on air Friday, 27 July 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Two hours of 4-to-the-floor goodness for your Friday night.

Exploring everything from Boogie, Disco to House, classics, edits and of course the future Classics.

Plus Special guest DJs, interviews and live performances.

Past guests include:
Jacques Renault (USA) // Greg Wilson (UK)// Horse Meat Disco (UK) // Harvey Sutherland // Otologic // Fantastic Man // Andras Fox // Suzanne Kraft (USA) // Kim Ann Foxmann (USA) // Frank & Tony (US) // Andy Hart // Sleep D // JNett // Midnight Juggers // Adi Toohey // Nick the Record (UK) // Massimiliano Pagliara (BER) // Misty Nights // Simon Tk// Broadway Sounds // Shanti Celeste (UK)/ M5K and more

Email: emailccdisco@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Friday 20 July 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 20 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 13 July 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 13 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 6 July 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 6 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 29 June 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! & JOE CLAUSSELL Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 29 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 15 June 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 15 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 22 June 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 22 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 8 June 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 8 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 1 June 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 1 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 25 May 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 25 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 18 May 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 18 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 11 May 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 11 May 2018 Program Audio Story
SMOKE AND MIRRORS w/ CC:DISCO! Playlist

Friday 4 May 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 4 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 27 April 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system