Now on PBS

All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Headhunters global and beyond with Elle Young, Mon 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Mumbai Masala bollywood & Indian with Richi Madan, Mon 7:00pm - 8:00pm
WallaC & Cosi in Brunswick
Presented by Cosi & WallaC
next on air Saturday, 28 July 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Fresh Produce, 2 hours of delicious hip hop. WallaC & Cosi hope to keep you groovin' while at the same time opening your mind to the lyrics and flow of some of the amazing modern day poets from around the world.

Everything that we play has moved me in some way or another and we hope it moves you as well.

"like" the facebook page

http://instagram.com/freshcosi
http://instagram.com/wallacbeats

Check out the Fresh Produce Spoken Word Special here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1L4YKJ7El-k&list=PLxgN-X2Ms3lIdpuZIAuWuc...

Then check the 200th show filmed and edited by Toby Hyman
https://vimeo.com/130703318

Blissup!

Recent episodes

Saturday 21 July 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 21 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 14 July 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 14 July 2018 Program Audio Story
Fresh produce Vol 353 Playlist

Saturday 7 July 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 7 July 2018 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol 335 Ft Jeevi Ka Playlist

Saturday 30 June 2018

Fresh Produce Vol 351 Ft Staz Playlist
Fresh Produce for Saturday, 30 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 June 2018

Fresh Produce Vol. 350 Playlist

Saturday 23 June 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 23 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 16 June 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 16 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 9 June 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 9 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 2 June 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 2 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Fresh Produce Vol. 247 Playlist

Saturday 26 May 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 26 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 19 May 2018

Fresh Produce for Saturday, 19 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 12 May 2018

Jonny Hess gets Fresh Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system