Now on FM and Digital Radio

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Esquerita
Presented by Mohair Slim
next on air Sunday, 29 March 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Since 2000, Blue Juice has been serving up two hours of historic african-american and afro-caribbean sounds every Sunday morning from 11AM to 1PM.

BLUES
POPCORN
SOUL
RHYTHM & BLUES
SKA
EXOTICA
JUMP BLUES
JAMAICAN SHUFFLE
ROCKSTEADY
REGGAE
SOUL-JAZZ
CALYPSO/MENTO

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Blue-Juice-Radio-Show/113406475348811

Email: mohairslim@gmail.com

Gig guide kindly presented by Doctor Johnny.

Blue Juice News

JAMAICA JUMP-UP - The Sounds of Young Jamaica.jpg
Jamaica Jump-Up: The Sounds of Young Jamaica Sat 18 Apr 2015
Kicks off at the Gasometer Saturday April 18!

Past programs

Sunday 22 March 2015

BLUE JUICE - 22 March 2015 "SOUL DRUMS" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 22 March 2015 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 March 2015

BLUE JUICE - 15 March 2015 "THUNDERBIRD BABY" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 15 March 2015 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 March 2015

Blue Juice for Sunday, 8 March 2015 Program Audio Story
BLUE JUICE - 8 March 2015 "ENDLESS MEMORY" Playlist

Sunday 1 March 2015

BLUE JUICE - 1 March 2015 "SOON YOU’LL BE GONE" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 1 March 2015 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 February 2015

BLUE JUICE - 22 February 2015 "JIVE SAMBA" (with guest Dusty Stylus) Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 22 February 2015 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 February 2015

BLUE JUICE - 15 February 2015 "COME SEE ABOUT ME" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 15 February 2015 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 February 2015

Blue Juice for Sunday, 8 February 2015 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 February 2015

Blue Juice for Sunday, 1 February 2015 Program Audio Story

Sunday 25 January 2015

Blue Juice for Sunday, 25 January 2015 Program Audio Story

Sunday 18 January 2015

BLUE JUICE - 18 January 2015 "MUSIC CITY" Playlist

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system