Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Art of Bleep experimental, electronic with Evan Carr, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Esquerita
Presented by Mohair Slim
next on air Sunday, 28 September 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Since 2000, Blue Juice has been serving up two hours of historic african-american and afro-caribbean sounds every Sunday morning from 11AM to 1PM.

BLUES
POPCORN
SOUL
RHYTHM & BLUES
SKA
EXOTICA
JUMP BLUES
JAMAICAN SHUFFLE
ROCKSTEADY
REGGAE
SOUL-JAZZ
CALYPSO/MENTO

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Blue-Juice-Radio-Show/113406475348811

Email: mohairslim@gmail.com

Gig guide kindly presented by Doctor Johnny.

Past programs

Sunday 21 September 2014

Blue Juice for Sunday, 21 September 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 14 September 2014

BLUE JUICE - 14 September 2014 "TAKE IT EASY" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 14 September 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 7 September 2014

Blue Juice for Sunday, 7 September 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 31 August 2014

BLUE JUICE - 31 August 2014 "IT’S TOO LATE" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 31 August 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 August 2014

BLUE JUICE – 24 August 2014 "RUM BUMPERS" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 24 August 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 August 2014

Blue Juice for Sunday, 17 August 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 August 2014

BLUE JUICE - 10 August 2014 "PULPWOOD CHARLIE" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 10 August 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 3 August 2014

Blue Juice for Sunday, 3 August 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 27 July 2014

BLUE JUICE - 27 July 2014 "HARD MAN FE DEAD" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 27 July 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 20 July 2014

BLUE JUICE - 20 July 2014 "I WANT THAT" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 20 July 2014 Program Audio Story

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system