Now on FM and Digital Radio

Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - 12:00am
Esquerita
Presented by Mohair Slim
next on air Sunday, 30 November 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Since 2000, Blue Juice has been serving up two hours of historic african-american and afro-caribbean sounds every Sunday morning from 11AM to 1PM.

BLUES
POPCORN
SOUL
RHYTHM & BLUES
SKA
EXOTICA
JUMP BLUES
JAMAICAN SHUFFLE
ROCKSTEADY
REGGAE
SOUL-JAZZ
CALYPSO/MENTO

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Blue-Juice-Radio-Show/113406475348811

Email: mohairslim@gmail.com

Gig guide kindly presented by Doctor Johnny.

Past programs

Sunday 23 November 2014

BLUE JUICE - 23 November 2014 "THERE’S A REWARD" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 23 November 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 16 November 2014

BLUE JUICE - 16 November 2014 "THERE'S A MOON OUT TONIGHT” Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 16 November 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 9 November 2014

BLUE JUICE - 9 November 2014 "HURRY SUNDOWN" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 9 November 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 2 November 2014

BLUE JUICE - 2 November 2014 "MUSIC GOES ROUND AND ROUND" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 2 November 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 26 October 2014

Blue Juice for Sunday, 26 October 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 19 October 2014

BLUE JUICE - 19 October 2014 "ONE BAD STUD" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 19 October 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 October 2014

BLUE JUICE - 12 October 2014 "OLD DEVIL MOON" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 12 October 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 October 2014

BLUE JUICE - 5 October 2014 "ONCE A MAN" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 5 October 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 28 September 2014

BLUE JUICE - 28 September 2014 "MOJO HAND" Playlist

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system