Now on FM and Digital Radio

Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Esquerita
Presented by Mohair Slim
next on air Sunday, 26 October 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Since 2000, Blue Juice has been serving up two hours of historic african-american and afro-caribbean sounds every Sunday morning from 11AM to 1PM.

BLUES
POPCORN
SOUL
RHYTHM & BLUES
SKA
EXOTICA
JUMP BLUES
JAMAICAN SHUFFLE
ROCKSTEADY
REGGAE
SOUL-JAZZ
CALYPSO/MENTO

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Blue-Juice-Radio-Show/113406475348811

Email: mohairslim@gmail.com

Gig guide kindly presented by Doctor Johnny.

Past programs

Sunday 19 October 2014

BLUE JUICE - 19 October 2014 "ONE BAD STUD" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 19 October 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 October 2014

BLUE JUICE - 12 October 2014 "OLD DEVIL MOON" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 12 October 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 October 2014

BLUE JUICE - 5 October 2014 "ONCE A MAN" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 5 October 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 28 September 2014

BLUE JUICE - 28 September 2014 "MOJO HAND" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 28 September 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 21 September 2014

BLUE JUICE - 21 September 2014 "PUPPET ON A STRING" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 21 September 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 14 September 2014

BLUE JUICE - 14 September 2014 "TAKE IT EASY" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 14 September 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 7 September 2014

Blue Juice for Sunday, 7 September 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 31 August 2014

BLUE JUICE - 31 August 2014 "IT’S TOO LATE" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 31 August 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 August 2014

BLUE JUICE – 24 August 2014 "RUM BUMPERS" Playlist

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system