Now on FM and Digital Radio

Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Esquerita
Presented by Mohair Slim
next on air Sunday, 31 May 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Since 2000, Blue Juice has been serving up two hours of historic african-american and afro-caribbean sounds every Sunday morning from 11AM to 1PM.

BLUES
POPCORN
SOUL
RHYTHM & BLUES
SKA
EXOTICA
JUMP BLUES
JAMAICAN SHUFFLE
ROCKSTEADY
REGGAE
SOUL-JAZZ
CALYPSO/MENTO

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Blue-Juice-Radio-Show/113406475348811

Email: mohairslim@gmail.com

Gig guide kindly presented by Doctor Johnny.

Past programs

Sunday 24 May 2015

Blue Juice for Sunday, 24 May 2015 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 May 2015

Blue Juice for Sunday, 17 May 2015 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 May 2015

BLUE JUICE - 10 May 2015 "BLACK DIAMOND" (with guest: The Professor) Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 10 May 2015 Program Audio Story

Sunday 3 May 2015

BLUE JUICE - 4 May 2015 "I COUNT THE TEARS" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 3 May 2015 Program Audio Story

Sunday 26 April 2015

BLUE JUICE - 26 April 2015 "RUN CHICKEN RUN" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 26 April 2015 Program Audio Story

Sunday 19 April 2015

Blue Juice for Sunday, 19 April 2015 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 April 2015

BLUE JUICE - 12 April 2015 "ROCK WITH THE CAVE MAN" [guest host The Professor] Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 12 April 2015 Program Audio Story
Shanty Town Studio 5 Live Story

Sunday 5 April 2015

BLUE JUICE - 5 April 2015 "NICE TIME" [guest host Andrew Young] Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 5 April 2015 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 March 2015

BLUE JUICE - 29 March 2015 "WEAR YOUR BLACK DRESS" Playlist
Blue Juice for Sunday, 29 March 2015 Program Audio Story

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system