Now on FM and Digital Radio

Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie, house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm

PBS Presents

AWME-Logo-FINAL.jpg
Thu 13 Nov 2014 - Sun 16 Nov 2014
Line-up Updated!
Now in its seventh year AWME will once again showcase the finest roots music from Australia, the region and beyond!
Sun 7 Sep 2014
Melbourne Music Bank is a community-driven music initiative offering aspiring artists a chance to break into the music industry.
Sat 13 Sep 2014
Tickets Now On Sale
Australian fans have been anxiously awaiting the return of Puerto Rico’s most internationally successful salsa band, the legendary El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico.
Fri 31 Oct 2014 - Mon 3 Nov 2014
Just Announced!
The 2014 Wangaratta Jazz & Blues Festival features another exciting program that celebrates Australia's much-loved Festival, now in its milestone 25th year.

PBS News & Events

Nick Brown
This August you’ll hear some exciting changes on PBS as we welcome some new announcers to the grid.
Just Announced!
Back in the heart of the city at Shebeen!

State of the Art

Ken & Julia Yonetani.jpg
Tue 19 Aug 2014
This weeks Arts news with Roger Taylor - large-scale interactive installations complete with a fully functional supermarket!

PBS Studio 5 Live

Fourteen Nights At Sea
Wed 27 Aug 2014
Tune into Pojama People with Chris Pearson, 10-midnight for a live set from Fourteen Nights At Sea.

Community News

Robert Boehm.jpg
Sun 24 Aug 2014
On Sunday the 24th of August there will be a memorial tribute event for Bo.
Mon 4 Aug 2014 - Tue 16 Sep 2014
Blues bands are invited to enter into the MBAS Blues Challenge!

By using this website, you accept the terms and conditions set forth in our Legal Notice

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system