Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
Boss Action poster
Presented by Miss Goldie
next on air Saturday, 3 September 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tune in and get your Saturday night started right with an hour of late 60's & early 70's rare soul. This was an era of black pride, women's liberation and social change pressed on 45's across America and you can hear it in the grooves be it funk, crossover or sweet soul.

For DJ bookings shoot me an email
Email: dj.miss.goldie@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Saturday 27 August 2016

Andrew Young is the Boss this week Playlist
Boss Action for Saturday, 27 August 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 20 August 2016

Boss Action for Saturday, 20 August 2016 Program Audio Story
Give Love Playlist

Saturday 13 August 2016

Boss Action for Saturday, 13 August 2016 Program Audio Story
Give it to me Playlist

Saturday 6 August 2016

DJ Lady Soul is the Boss this week Playlist
Boss Action for Saturday, 6 August 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 30 July 2016

Boss Action for Saturday, 30 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Saturday 23 July 2016

Boss Action for Saturday, 23 July 2016 Program Audio Story
No one in this world Playlist

Saturday 16 July 2016

Boss Action for Saturday, 16 July 2016 Program Audio Story
I'm so glad I found you Playlist

Saturday 9 July 2016

Boss Action for Saturday, 9 July 2016 Program Audio Story
The whole damn world is going crazy Playlist

Saturday 2 July 2016

Boss Action for Saturday, 2 July 2016 Program Audio Story

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system