Now on PBS

Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Boss Action poster
Presented by Miss Goldie
next on air Saturday, 1 July 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tune in and get your Saturday night started right with an hour of late 60's & early 70's rare soul. This was an era of black pride, women's liberation and social change pressed on 45's across America and you can hear it in the grooves be it funk, crossover or sweet soul.

For DJ bookings shoot me an email
Email: dj.miss.goldie@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Saturday 24 June 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 24 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Covers mother Playlist

Saturday 17 June 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 17 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 10 June 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 10 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 3 June 2017

Sasha is the Boss this week Playlist
Boss Action for Saturday, 3 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 27 May 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 27 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 20 May 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 20 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 13 May 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 13 May 2017 Program Audio Story
I'd rather leave on my feet Playlist

Saturday 6 May 2017

DJ is the Boss this week Playlist
Boss Action for Saturday, 6 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 29 April 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 29 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Is it any wonder Playlist

Saturday 22 April 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 22 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Give In Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system