Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
Boss Action poster
Presented by Miss Goldie
next on air Saturday, 1 April 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tune in and get your Saturday night started right with an hour of late 60's & early 70's rare soul. This was an era of black pride, women's liberation and social change pressed on 45's across America and you can hear it in the grooves be it funk, crossover or sweet soul.

For DJ bookings shoot me an email
Email: dj.miss.goldie@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Saturday 25 March 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 25 March 2017 Program Audio Story
Human Playlist

Saturday 11 March 2017

Declan James is the Boss this week Playlist
Boss Action for Saturday, 11 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 4 March 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 4 March 2017 Program Audio Story
Today all day Playlist

Saturday 25 February 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 25 February 2017 Program Audio Story
When push comes to shove Playlist

Saturday 18 February 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 18 February 2017 Program Audio Story
You're the one I need Playlist

Saturday 11 February 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 11 February 2017 Program Audio Story
I love you Playlist

Saturday 4 February 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 4 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 21 January 2017

Declan James is the Boss this week Playlist
Boss Action for Saturday, 21 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 28 January 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 28 January 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system