Now on PBS

Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm
B.P.M. - Mixing console
Presented by PBS DJs & guests
next on air Sunday, 5 March 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

B.P.M. features the very best of PBS electro DJs and special guests delivering a weekly mix of contemporary dance music, IDM, beats, breaks and mixes.

Whether you're on your way back from a gig, heading out to hit the dance-floor, or having a party at home, B.P.M. will provide the bedrock beats to make sure the weekend keeps on kicking into the wee small hours of Sunday.

Email: info@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 26 February 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 26 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 19 February 2017

Missmax mixing local bass and classic vinyl breaks Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 19 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 February 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 12 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 February 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 5 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 January 2017

Triana's Beats of the Week Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 22 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 January 2017

Milo Bangs out the Beats Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 29 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 January 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 15 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 January 2017

Milo Shares Some Party Faves and a Live DJ Set Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 8 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 January 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 1 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 25 December 2016

B.P.M. for Sunday, 25 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 18 December 2016

B.P.M. for Sunday, 18 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Sunday 11 December 2016

B.P.M. for Sunday, 11 December 2016 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system