Now on PBS

The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin Campbell, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
B.P.M. - Mixing console
Presented by PBS DJs & guests
next on air Sunday, 2 April 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

B.P.M. features the very best of PBS electro DJs and special guests delivering a weekly mix of contemporary dance music, IDM, beats, breaks and mixes.

Whether you're on your way back from a gig, heading out to hit the dance-floor, or having a party at home, B.P.M. will provide the bedrock beats to make sure the weekend keeps on kicking into the wee small hours of Sunday.

Email: info@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 26 March 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 26 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 19 March 2017

Sim0n Sez Autumn Auditory Assault Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 19 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 March 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 12 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 March 2017

Zac Cooper's BPM Adventures Beyond the Ultraworld Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 5 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 26 February 2017

Kris Weston Bangs Out the Beats Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 26 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 19 February 2017

Missmax mixing local bass and classic vinyl breaks Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 19 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 February 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 12 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 February 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 5 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 January 2017

Triana's Beats of the Week Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 22 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 January 2017

Milo Bangs out the Beats Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 29 January 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system