Now on PBS

Mumbai Masala bollywood & Indian with Richi Madan, Mon 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin and Emelyne, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
B.P.M. - Mixing console
Presented by PBS DJs & guests
next on air Sunday, 24 June 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

B.P.M. features the very best of PBS electro DJs and special guests delivering a weekly mix of contemporary dance music, IDM, beats, breaks and mixes.

Whether you're on your way back from a gig, heading out to hit the dance-floor, or having a party at home, B.P.M. will provide the bedrock beats to make sure the weekend keeps on kicking into the wee small hours of Sunday.

Email: info@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 17 June 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 17 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 June 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 10 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 3 June 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 3 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 27 May 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 27 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 20 May 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 20 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 13 May 2018

Tanzer and Friends' Greatest Freakout Ever! Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 13 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 6 May 2018

Zac Cooper's BPM this week Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 6 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 29 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 22 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 15 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 8 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 1 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 25 March 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 25 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 18 March 2018

Missmax hosts Beat & Path for their Summer Pathways album preview Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system