Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
B.P.M. - Mixing console
Presented by PBS DJs & guests
next on air Sunday, 17 December 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

B.P.M. features the very best of PBS electro DJs and special guests delivering a weekly mix of contemporary dance music, IDM, beats, breaks and mixes.

Whether you're on your way back from a gig, heading out to hit the dance-floor, or having a party at home, B.P.M. will provide the bedrock beats to make sure the weekend keeps on kicking into the wee small hours of Sunday.

Email: info@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 10 December 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 10 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 3 December 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 3 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Missmax goes deep and bassy Playlist

Sunday 26 November 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 26 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 19 November 2017

Joe Reed Bangs out the Beats Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 19 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 November 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 12 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 November 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 5 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 October 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 29 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 October 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 22 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 October 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 15 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 October 2017

Missmax mixing beats from house to techno Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 8 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 October 2017

Joe Reed Bangs out the Beats Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 1 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 September 2017

B.P.M. for Sunday, 24 September 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system