Now on PBS

The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
B.P.M. - Mixing console
Presented by PBS DJs & guests
next on air Sunday, 29 April 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

B.P.M. features the very best of PBS electro DJs and special guests delivering a weekly mix of contemporary dance music, IDM, beats, breaks and mixes.

Whether you're on your way back from a gig, heading out to hit the dance-floor, or having a party at home, B.P.M. will provide the bedrock beats to make sure the weekend keeps on kicking into the wee small hours of Sunday.

Email: info@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 22 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 22 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 15 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 8 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 1 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 25 March 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 25 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 18 March 2018

Missmax hosts Beat & Path for their Summer Pathways album preview Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 18 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 11 March 2018

Matthew Tankard's BPM from Leftfield Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 11 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 4 March 2018

What's Golden with Jonny Hess Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 4 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 18 February 2018

Zac Cooper's BPM this week Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 18 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 25 February 2018

EARLY AUTUMN ASSAULT by Simon Sez Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 25 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 11 February 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 11 February 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system