Now on PBS

Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Kene Plays Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Recent episodes

Saturday 21 October 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 21 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Tougher than fuck Playlist

Saturday 14 October 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 14 October 2017 Program Audio Story
All About the Metal Playlist

Saturday 7 October 2017

PISSBOLT/SOTIS/HORROR MOVIE BUSINESS(SO BAD ITS GOOD) Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 7 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 30 September 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 30 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 29 September 2017

Neckgrip Playlist

Saturday 23 September 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 23 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Satyr Playlist

Saturday 16 September 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 16 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 15 September 2017

Blackest of the Black Playlist

Saturday 2 September 2017

Graphic Content: My Favorite Thing is Monsters Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 2 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 9 September 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 9 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Horror Movie Business-Strong Women Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system