Now on PBS

Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 23 December 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Kene Plays Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Upcoming Guests

Ezekial Ox from Mammal Sat 16 December

Recent episodes

Saturday 16 December 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 16 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 9 December 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 9 December 2017 Program Audio Story
LAST SHOW FOR 2017 King Parrot & Brutal horror Movie Business Playlist

Saturday 2 December 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 2 December 2017 Program Audio Story
BLOOD DUSTER Playlist

Saturday 25 November 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 25 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Sick As A Dog Playlist

Saturday 18 November 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 18 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 11 November 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 11 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Punk/Metal Playlist

Saturday 4 November 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 4 November 2017 Program Audio Story
FOUR Hours Playlist

Saturday 28 October 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 28 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Vale Martin Eric Ain + Plus HMB Playlist

Saturday 21 October 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 21 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Tougher than fuck Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system