Now on PBS

What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 4 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw.

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 27 May 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Kene Plays Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Upcoming Guests

Jason Fuller, Retch Fri 26 May

Recent episodes

Saturday 20 May 2017

2, ! BLAST OFF OneSmallStep Radio Festival Show Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 20 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 13 May 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 13 May 2017 Program Audio Story
6, 5,4,3 Graphic Content Playlist

Saturday 6 May 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 6 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Counting Down 10 9 8 7 Playlist

Saturday 29 April 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 29 April 2017 Program Audio Story
ANZAC BISCUIT Playlist

Saturday 22 April 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 22 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Puns of Fun Playlist

Saturday 15 April 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 15 April 2017 Program Audio Story
JCDOTC + Graphic Content Issue I Playlist

Saturday 8 April 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 8 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Desecrator Vs Entombed AD Playlist

Saturday 1 April 2017

Check the Date Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 1 April 2017 Program Audio Story