Now on FM and Digital Radio

Acid Country roots, rock, country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 26 April 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Put Simply Hard & Heavy, Fast & Loud Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Past programs

Saturday 19 April 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 19 April 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 12 April 2014

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 12 April 2014 Program Audio Story
Feralian Playlist

Saturday 5 April 2014

BASTARDIZER/MORBID ANGEL Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 5 April 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 29 March 2014

Skeletonwitch Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 29 March 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 22 March 2014

GRAM Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 22 March 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 15 March 2014

HOOPLA Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 15 March 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 8 March 2014

ABSU Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 8 March 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 22 February 2014

Adamus Exul Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 22 February 2014 Program Audio Story

Saturday 15 February 2014

Dark Times On Easy Street Playlist

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system