Now on PBS

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 12:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 26 August 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Kene Plays Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Upcoming Guests

Battlegrave Fri 25 August

Recent episodes

Saturday 19 August 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 19 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 12 August 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 12 August 2017 Program Audio Story
BLACKHELM AND BLACKTHRASH Playlist

Saturday 5 August 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 5 August 2017 Program Audio Story
Venom Inc. and Horror Train HMB Playlist

Saturday 29 July 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 29 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Some Noisy Bullshit Playlist

Saturday 22 July 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 22 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Graphic Content : The Sandman Playlist

Saturday 15 July 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 15 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Tough as Fuck Playlist

Saturday 8 July 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 8 July 2017 Program Audio Story
That Day Kene Played Some Metal Playlist

Saturday 1 July 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 1 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Now that thats over lets go! Playlist

Saturday 24 June 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 24 June 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system