Now on PBS

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with The Knave, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 29 April 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Kene Plays Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Recent episodes

Saturday 22 April 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 22 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Puns of Fun Playlist

Saturday 15 April 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 15 April 2017 Program Audio Story
JCDOTC + Graphic Content Issue I Playlist

Saturday 8 April 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 8 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Desecrator Vs Entombed AD Playlist

Saturday 1 April 2017

Check the Date Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 1 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 18 March 2017

PISSBOLT Live in Studio 5+ Hordes of the black Cross Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 18 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 25 March 2017

KEEP THE FAST FURY GOING Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 25 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 24 March 2017

Filling In for Metal Genesis Join the Speed Metal Army Playlist

Saturday 11 March 2017

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 11 March 2017 Program Audio Story
Comic Segment II Playlist

Saturday 4 March 2017

Horror Movie Business Hoops Choice/Abbadon Incarnate Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system