Now on PBS

Subterranean Chill chilled sounds with Kit B, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 28 July 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Kene Plays Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Recent episodes

Saturday 21 July 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 21 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 14 July 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 14 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 7 July 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 7 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 30 June 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 30 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Aura Noir/Reaper Playlist

Saturday 23 June 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 23 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 16 June 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 16 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Horror Movie Business- Silver Zombie Playlist

Saturday 9 June 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 9 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Less Chatter More Splatter Playlist

Saturday 2 June 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 2 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Vahrzaw Playlist

Saturday 26 May 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 26 May 2018 Program Audio Story
FLESH AND BLOOD + HMB-RAW Playlist

Saturday 19 May 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 19 May 2018 Program Audio Story
FEAST OF METAL Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system