Now on PBS

Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Ruari Currin
Presented by Ruari Currin
next on air Thursday, 29 June 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The getaway car mixed tape. A high octane decibel fuelled Nought to One Hundred in 25 tracks or less.  From The Cramps to The Chemical Brothers.


Email: fangitfangitfangit@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 22 June 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 22 June 2017 Program Audio Story
22-6-17 Luck Be A lady Toooooonight!!!!!!! AND HOW GOOD ARE SPARROWS PHILLY CHEESESTEAKS?? Playlist

Thursday 15 June 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 15 June 2017 Program Audio Story
15-6-17 CAN I HAVE MY SUPERPOWER MONTAGE PLEASE??? Playlist

Thursday 8 June 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 8 June 2017 Program Audio Story
8-6-17 Angels in the Outfield and Moths in the Wallet. THE HORROR THE HORROR Playlist

Thursday 1 June 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 1 June 2017 Program Audio Story
1-6-17 Playlist

Thursday 25 May 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 25 May 2017 Program Audio Story
25.5.17 AINT NUTTIN BUT A FANG IT THANG Playlist

Thursday 18 May 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 18 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 11 May 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 11 May 2017 Program Audio Story
11.5.17 STAY CALM AND REMEMBER YOUR TRAINING Playlist

Thursday 4 May 2017

4.5.17 to be advised . . . . Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 4 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 27 April 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 27 April 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system