Now on PBS

Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Ruari Currin
Presented by Ruari Currin
next on air Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The getaway car mixed tape. A high octane decibel fuelled Nought to One Hundred in 25 tracks or less.  From The Cramps to The Chemical Brothers.


Email: fangitfangitfangit@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 15 February 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 15 February 2018 Program Audio Story
15-2-17 JERKIN JERKIN JERKIN!!!!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 8 February 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 8 February 2018 Program Audio Story
8-2-18 LIVE SET FROM BENCH PRESS - UBIK - TROPICAL FUCK STORM!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 1 February 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 1 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 25 January 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 25 January 2018 Program Audio Story
25.1.18 FUCKING METALLICA DUDE!!!! Playlist

Thursday 18 January 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 18 January 2018 Program Audio Story
18.1.18 FELLATE YOUR ACCOUNTANT TODAY! Playlist

Thursday 11 January 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 11 January 2018 Program Audio Story
11.1.18 WAITING FOR DA CASH WITH A DASH OF MENTAL HEALTH!!!! Playlist

Thursday 4 January 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 4 January 2018 Program Audio Story
4.1.18 - DAY 9 AND THEY STILL DON'T KNOW Playlist

Thursday 28 December 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 28 December 2017 Program Audio Story
28.12.17 POUR ONE OUT TO YOUR DEAD HOMIES (I WANNA DIE LIKE BILL PAXTON IN ALIENS) Playlist

Thursday 21 December 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 21 December 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system