Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm

Twistin' Fever

Matt McFetridge at Rooky Ricardos in San Francisco
Presented by Matt McFetridge
next on air Friday, 29 September 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Twistin' fever is a weekly show featuring the wildest in rhythm and blues, rockabilly, exotica, doo-wop, sleazy shakers and whatever other oddball records we come across in our travels! We've got vintage 45's from the early 50's through to the mid 60's while not neglecting the modern marvels from our own back yard and around the world!

If you want to get in touch, sling me an email!
theetwistinfever@gmail.com
Instagram: @theetwistinfever

Recent episodes

Friday 22 September 2017

Twistin' Fever for Friday, 22 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 15 September 2017

Twistin' Fever for Friday, 15 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 8 September 2017

Twistin' Fever for Friday, 8 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 1 September 2017

Twistin' Fever for Friday, 1 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 25 August 2017

Twistin' Fever for Friday, 25 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 18 August 2017

A DANCIN' WHIPPERSNAPPER WALKIN' A GORILLA Playlist
Twistin' Fever for Friday, 18 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 11 August 2017

PORK CHOPS TASTE LIKE LEATHER Playlist
Twistin' Fever for Friday, 11 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 4 August 2017

5 AND COUNTING Playlist
Twistin' Fever for Friday, 4 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 28 July 2017

I JUST LAUGHED AND WALKED AWY Playlist
Twistin' Fever for Friday, 28 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 21 July 2017

KNEE DEEP IN ALLIGATORS Playlist
Twistin' Fever for Friday, 21 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 14 July 2017

IT SURE DON'T TASTE LIKE TOMATO JUICE Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system