Now on PBS

Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Hippopotamus Rex

Bermuda Hippo
Presented by Ronin Hamill
next on air Monday, 27 February 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

The world’s greatest art-form: Hip-Hop.

Send your music to:
Ronin @ Hippopotamus Rex
PBS FM, PO Box 2917, Fitzroy MDC 3065, Australia
hipporexradio@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 20 February 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 20 February 2017 Program Audio Story
Funky Drummer Playlist

Monday 13 February 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 13 February 2017 Program Audio Story
The Week After JRed Playlist

Monday 6 February 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 6 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 30 January 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 30 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Keep it Lit Playlist

Monday 23 January 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 23 January 2017 Program Audio Story
New Dawn Playlist

Monday 16 January 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 16 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 9 January 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 9 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Heata In Charge! Playlist

Monday 2 January 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 2 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 26 December 2016

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 26 December 2016 Program Audio Story
End of Year round-Up with Wallzee Playlist

Monday 19 December 2016

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 19 December 2016 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system